Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
3,042 classificações
1,057 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 1,054 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Uberto E P

10 de Fev de 2021

WONDERFUL! very interesting, prof Impey has been a wonderful teacher during these weeks, his english was really fluid and understandable even by non native speakers. i highly recommend it!

por Aniket B

13 de Jul de 2020

Loved this course more than studying it was 12 week journey for me and thanks to this i course for making me enter the realm of astronomy........

always remember the great time i had........

por Gurjot S k

9 de Mai de 2020

Very good course by instructor chris impey, i learned a lot from this course about astronomy there are many assignments and activities that improved my knowledge and curiosity in astronomy.

por Jolanta S

4 de Ago de 2020

A very interesting course allowed me to gain basic and even deeper systemic knowledge about the Universe, our solar system, the planets. The knowledge is laid out in a clear, engaging way.

por Umang P

27 de Set de 2020

Great course to give someone an intro into Astronomy. Recommended for anyone who has been interested in space exploration, life on other planets and our general place in the vast universe

por Sergio L F

27 de Abr de 2020

Wonderfull opportunity to learn about our universe. Excellent and clear explanations at the introdutory level that an non-expert can study and gain knowledge about this.

Congratulations.

por Glen K

1 de Nov de 2020

Absolutely fantastic introduction to multiple facets of astronomy! I highly recommend this course to anyone who looks up into the sky and thinks, "Gee, I wonder...what's out there???"

por Amit k V

29 de Fev de 2020

Excellent course ... very true stuff ... Discuss the actual problem we are facing in exploring the astronomy ... and most of the methods by which we calculate these universe mysteries.

por Nivedita R

7 de Jan de 2018

The structure of the sessions are very organized with detailed explanation for every small phenomenon. Quite an interesting course and very helpful to understand the space for lay man.

por Athina V

5 de Dez de 2020

Excellent course! I would recommend it to anyone interested in the subject of astronomy. The only drawback is that since, scientific findings change everyday, it needs to be updated.

por Deepon R

20 de Jun de 2020

It had surpassed my expectations in providing me the knowledge of the cosmos!!! A very good course for anyone who wants to understand the basics of where we belong in the universe.

por John S

2 de Out de 2017

Well presented at a pace that could be easily followed. Content was up to date with good explanations. Enough data presented to give a good understanding of the concepts dealt with.

por Zehra F

17 de Set de 2021

It's crucial for us to know at least a bit about our universe, and I believe this is the best course for any beginner who has even a little curiosity in outer space and astronomy.

por Esha L

3 de Set de 2020

I WAS A BEGINNER IN THIS TOPIC,I WAS NEW TO THIS SUBJECT.

MANY INTERESTING FACTS I GOT TO KNEW IN THIS LECTURES MUCH CURIOSITY ABOUT OUR UNIVERSE .

IT WAS AWESOME TO DO THIS COURSE.

por Kateřina K

19 de Nov de 2017

I would really like to thank the proffesor and his team because I have learned so much. The course is very interesting and the practical side of it is done really well. Thank you!

por Meghann T

2 de Abr de 2018

An excellent course! Great lectures, wonderful supplementary materials, and an excellent professor with a fun sense of humor, which helped make the video lectures easy to follow.

por Jonathan I M R

3 de Set de 2020

The best course about astronomy I've been! There is no question that you will learn new stuff every week with Chris Impey. I appreciate all the material and support gave to me.

por Víctor L

23 de Mar de 2018

Excellent, i'm a fan of astrophysics and astronomy, not a practicioner. The content was very interesting. Good job both that of the professor and Coursera/University of Arizona

por Peter W G G

17 de Jul de 2017

I have been interested in astronomy for many years and the course has increased my interest in this fundamental subject. I thought the course was excellent and I learned a lot.

por AVINASH K Y

23 de Jun de 2020

This course is the best course I have seen and bring more interesting things to do more research on it.

The doubt session was also amazing.

Thank you so much --Prof. Chris Impey

por Maryama M

11 de Ago de 2019

Chris Impey is one of the best instructors I have ever taken a course with. He has the ability to take complex ideas and make them accessible to everyone. Highly recommend it.

por Lorena K

3 de Set de 2018

i have learned too much about Astronomy, this course is very clear, explained in a very easy way, I am so glad to participate, and I hope have a second part of this course.

por Ken S

28 de Dez de 2015

Great course, Professor Impey does a wonderful job of explaining this topic and keeping it interesting. Highly recommend his parallel book on the same topic, "How It Began".

por Simon S

30 de Set de 2015

This is the best course I have done in Coursera. The use of animations, videos, resources, The occasional humor and the way the lecturer addressed each topic. Simply amazing!!

por Anastasia T

7 de Nov de 2015

A very interesting course about the basic concepts of astronomy with lots of additional funny videos and slides. Thanks a lot to professor Impey and everybody who created it!