Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,283 classificações
781 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

SM

Jul 02, 2020

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

CR

May 29, 2020

I was delighted to take this excellent course, the level of detail was perfect, the content very complete, Chris Impey was brilliant in the way he presented and commented on all the aspects covered.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 776 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Oscar D H H

Mar 07, 2017

excellent program for starting in the world of astronomy... It was a great pleasure to experience Chris' work... it a must do

por Tristan T V

Oct 01, 2015

Though I dont have the resources for the certficate, this is a great course to continue or start your interest in astronomy.

por Gerry L

Aug 22, 2020

Excellent intro to the field. Pleasant presentation of course material with nice videos and easy to comprehend backup text.

por José L C

Aug 17, 2020

This course is very interesting. Thanks a lot to the instructors, especialy to Mr Impey. He express the ideas very clear.

por MARTIN L G C

Jul 12, 2020

It was a very intresting and exciting course. I have learned too much on it. Thanks to all people involved on this course!

por Tarun K

Dec 17, 2017

Lecture is very nice but pictorial presentation are very less. That makes beginner to difficult to understand some points.

por Karina L

Jul 13, 2020

This course was perfect! Loved learning about my second passion in life - Astronomy. Highly recommend taking this course!

por Tsholofelo K

Sep 13, 2020

Its was an interesting course and a lot to learn about the universe. I am glad that i took this opportunity to learn it.

por Azazyro E L

Jun 28, 2020

Este es un curso muy interesante, ideal para quienes están interesados en la astronomía y quieren empezar en este campo.

por KALYANI L

May 25, 2020

An amazing course for those who want to know what Astronomy is and also for those who want to dive deep into Astronomy!

por fatemeh k

Nov 15, 2015

This course is a perfect course. Every title, video and exam is so great, in my opinion. I am learning many new things.

por Leonardo A

Sep 05, 2018

Complete information for to know the actual situation about Astronomy and good video resources for easy understanding.

por Brittany A

Apr 09, 2020

This course was excellent. I have learned a lot and really enjoyed the latter topics about relativity and cosmology.

por Tori H

Sep 23, 2020

So far it is extremely well done commentary, information and thorough I even learned about the scientific process!!

por Christian D H S

Aug 13, 2020

Excellent course by Professor Chris Impey, I learned things I did not know about the cosmos, greetings from Mexico.

por Victoria H

Jun 15, 2020

Loved EVERY minute of this course, was so interesting and I just love learning about astronomy, it's so fascinating

por Shivika L

Jul 14, 2020

This course was really good it explained so many things which I was unfamiliar with. I really enjoyed this course!

por carlos m

May 25, 2020

Excellent topic, good explanations. Proffesor Impey masters the subjet and transfer knowledge in an excellent way.

por Alfie Y

Jul 18, 2020

This is a very informative course which facilitates a basic understanding right up to an in depth study of space.

por Frank H A 3

May 22, 2020

Prof. Impey s very good at delivering videos and he's very knowledgeable .... wish I was smart as he is!! LOL!!!

por Shashin V

Jul 15, 2020

The Best Course for real learners of astronomy.

This Course provides much much more than expected.

It's Fantastic.

por Patrick T

Jun 04, 2020

A great way to start for everyone interested in Astronomy. The lectures are easy to follow and very instructive.

por Mike A

Apr 13, 2020

Very well done course. I have no background in astronomy, but had no trouble understanding the course material.

por Madhurima C

Aug 16, 2020

If you are interested in exploring space and gather knowledge about it, then it's a great course to start with.

por Natalie J

May 19, 2020

Definitely a five star course, instructor could have written the book on how to teach online- really wonderful.