Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
1,772 classificações
576 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

SM

Jul 02, 2020

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 584 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Vaibhav S

Sep 01, 2017

SIR CHRIS, IF I WOULD BECOME AN ASTRONOMER, ITS ALL WORK WILL GO TO YOU

YOU TOLD ME THE BASICS OF THE ASTRONOMY. I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO MEET YOU.

por Mark S

Dec 21, 2015

Brilliant Course. Excellent balance of hard and easier topics. Well delivered by the staff and very interesting. More courses like this please.

por Seán F

Jun 24, 2020

A wonderful experience with a wonderful teacher. Would recommend to anyone with an interest and no knowledge of maths or physics is required.

por Bianca D

Nov 11, 2016

Very in-depth and interesting. Impey is a good lecturer and the videos provided are packed with information. I highly recommend this course.

por Rajeshwar R

May 08, 2020

Professor Impey has been exceptional throughout the course. The quality of his lectures and material is one of the finest I have ever seen.

por Ali K

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent course and content. Learned a lot about a field which I way always curious about, but knew very little about. Highly recommended.

por Imre M

Sep 25, 2015

I get here a lot of useful and interesting knowledge, and the professor explains everything very well, so that everybody can understand it.

por Rani S

Jul 06, 2020

Very enjoyable course, especially for a beginner Astronomer like me. Lots of information, all very interesting. Would highly recommend it.

por 杨汀

Sep 22, 2015

it provides me a lot new point of view knowledge , and it broads my eyes of view, and i appreciate the astonishing new ideas and concepts.

por Новосёлова Л

Jul 28, 2017

очень вдохновляющий и головокружительный курс! спасибо большое, это гимн Человечеству. все должны знать то, о чем рассказывает Крис Импи!

por Laura F

Jan 10, 2017

Really interesting and exactly at the right level for me!!!

Thanks to the teacher who is very clear and manages to communicate enthusiasm

por Joel B

Aug 30, 2015

I am only a few weeks into it, but those first few weeks have been absolutely fascinating. I'll come bac at the end with a final score.

por Arnav J

Sep 08, 2017

Brilliant course! I was in fact extremely disheartened when it ended. It was a great experience. A big thanks to professor Chris Impey.

por Uxue Z L

Aug 24, 2017

Un curso excelente para introducirse en el mundo de la Atronomía. Recomendado para todo aquel que se quiera poner al día en este campo.

por Jack K

Sep 20, 2015

An excellent presentation by Chris Impey with didactical explanations, among the best if not the best course in astronomy for amateurs.

por Rishikesh M

Jul 04, 2020

Prof. Chris Impey has just been an amazing Teacher to begin the journey of Astronomy. Courses are well designed and quite Interesting.

por Dharani D

Dec 14, 2015

Actually, i love astronomy more than anything, this course contains some of my favourite topics in astronomy and i love this course...

por Shaunak D

Aug 26, 2018

this course help me to understand about universe in non mathematical way, without this course I didn't able to understand and learn .

por Suzan H

Apr 26, 2016

Very nice course, well planned out, with just a few mistakes. Overall, would recommend this course to anyone interested in astronomy.

por Natalie U

Apr 17, 2018

Breathtaking. Complicated theories simply told. Captivating. Like a book that you just can't put down.

An outstanding quality work.

por António R

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent course. I always had curiosity on the matter and this course provided me the next step in terms of knowledge. Thank you!

por Jasper O

Sep 27, 2019

a bit of difficult words from now and then as a non-native English speaker it can be hard to follower but it's a darn good course!

por Daniel

Sep 30, 2019

An extraordinary opportunity for anyone with a desire to explore the state of modern astronomy and its breathtaking discoveries.

por Irfan R

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent! Exceeded my expectation. My heartfelt gratitude to Prof. Chris Impey for sharing his knowledge.

Thank you Professor!

por Tomás r v

Sep 16, 2019

Thank you!!!!!!.

Excellent course and teacher. It gave me an amazing knowlege of Astronomy. A lot of stuff I've ever Known.