Chevron Left
Voltar para Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom da instituição Museu de Arte ModernaMuseu de Arte Moderna

4.7
estrelas
364 classificações
80 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

Melhores avaliações

SB

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SM

May 29, 2020

Great instructor and inspiring content. Inquiry is an essential way to approach life. With this course you will realize how applicable and necessary art is in any field/subject/context.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 79 Avaliações para o Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

por Alícia

Jan 14, 2017

Fantastic course to learn how to teach art in schools!

por Beatriz R

Sep 18, 2015

Estoy encantada con este curso, transmite pasión.

por Sara S

Jun 10, 2019

Great way to keep your classroom fresh and fun.

por Sylvie V

Aug 24, 2015

Humble; humanizing; full of culture; EXCELLENT.

por Marina K

Nov 29, 2015

I like MoMA courses and wish MoMA good luck!

por Lleah S

Feb 23, 2017

A great balance between theory and practice

por Vitalija M

Aug 29, 2015

Very helpful, inspiring and informative.

por Jennifer B

Aug 18, 2015

Really good ideas and good assignments.

por Georgia M

Aug 29, 2018

An interesting, well organized lesson.

por Itala A

Jul 05, 2020

Excellent and very inspiring course!

por Eleanna D

Feb 14, 2018

It's a great and inspiring course!

por CAROLINA M D F

Jan 13, 2020

I'd loved it! Excellent course!

por merit s

Oct 10, 2016

Really useful with great ideas.

por Regiane A

Aug 31, 2015

Wonderfull course

por Daniela O

Feb 20, 2019

Excelente curso!

por Sadhana M

Sep 11, 2016

Amazing course!

por Shaimaa G E

Aug 08, 2015

Amazing course!

por Elizabeth M G

Jul 03, 2020

Amazing course

por Stesha T

Oct 02, 2017

inspiring

por Anastasia M

Jul 09, 2018

The grading system could meet some enhancements. I'd love to receive course authors feedback on my final assignment, it would be incredibly useful! I also had to wait really long time till my work was graded by other students. Online students could lack an opportunity or willingness to grade their virtual classmates and that can stop someone from getting a certificate. There also can be a situation when there is not enough students enrolled in a session and that could be an obstacle too. Furthermore, course forums seem a bit deserted.But aside from the grading system the course is brilliant! Thank you MoMa!

por Carlos I C L

Oct 01, 2018

The course is very interesting and simple enough to make it compatible with daily life. The readings where useful and generally fun. I would only argue that the third week of the course is incredibly short in comparisson to the rest of it, which in my opinion makes the last class too long for a regular MOOC. Aside from that, I think the design of the course was balanced and enjoyable. Would recommend.

por Inés D l P T

Jun 08, 2020

I loved having a theory + practical approach to a new teaching strategy. Seeing and reading actual examples of how this dynamic works gave me the confidence to try it myself in my classroom.

por Pedro Z

Jun 21, 2017

Gosto da proposta do curso e do conteúdo, porém creio que deveriam pensar em incluir legendas em diversos idiomas incluindo o Português.

por Kanna B

Dec 18, 2015

I like the concept but I was expecting for more video lecture.

por Marina M M

May 23, 2018

I really enjoyed it