Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
3,485 classificações
800 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA
16 de Set de 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
9 de Abr de 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 789 Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Elena M

31 de Jan de 2018

Very interesting content, and easy to follow curriculum. I love the video questions and the quizzes are easy to understand. Definitely worth 5 stars!

por Leonardo S M U

10 de Jan de 2016

Ótimo curso. Além de aprender o básico sobre o Direito nos Estados Unidos, serve como uma forma de aumentar o vocabulário jurídico na língua inglesa.

por Kalinin I

15 de Mai de 2017

It was very interesting and help me more understand American Law system. But I feel I need this course one more time for clean understanding, Thanks

por Abel Q G

8 de Nov de 2015

Excellent Course. Useful for anyone who wants to learn basic principles/doctrines in the American Common Law. Good for foreign law students as well.

por Praveen H

19 de Jun de 2016

Although introductory, it gives enough background into the different areas of law and the distinctiveness of unique to America. Highly recommended!

por Quentin A

25 de Dez de 2019

Extremely informative introduction into various concentrations of law. Helped me become more confident on how to think and process these lessons.

por Murtazaev S N

6 de Mar de 2020

this course tought me basic knoledge about American law. I appriciated to all instructors for the reason thar they are high qualified spealists.

por Ed S

27 de Jul de 2019

I really enjoyed all of this course. It was reasonably easy to follow along with the lecturers. The quizzes helped reinforce what I had learned.

por Valerie R

30 de Ago de 2016

this class is very fun and informative. It is not too har nor too easy. I reccomend it to anyone who wants an introductory class in American Law

por Amelie K

17 de Set de 2020

The professors were great at explaining and very engaging, I looked forward to watching the videos and took notes from the supplemental reading

por Mattina E

6 de Ago de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. The instructors were able to explain things in simple terms that were easy to understand. I appreciated that.

por Neil C

5 de Ago de 2019

VERY GOOD CLEAR INTRODUCTION TO AMERICAN LAW. PROVIDES MOTIVATION TO CONTINUE TO UNDERSTAND IN DETAIL THE DIFFERENCE BRANCHES OF AMERICAN LAW.

por Ahmed E

14 de Abr de 2019

Thank you so much for this introduction, as a student of law, interested in in the American law, I find this course enjoyable and very helpful.

por Andrea K

16 de Jul de 2020

Absolutely loved these courses. It taught me so many new things about law and the quizes are phenomenal. I am thankful to have this knowledge.

por Daniel M

11 de Mar de 2019

An excellent introductory course to American Law and how it differs from other legal systems around the world, particularly Civil Law systems.

por Tonya S W

25 de Dez de 2019

December 25, 2019

I enjoyed the law course and learned a great deal of material in a short time period. Thank you Miss Tonya S Williams MSCC-T

por Laure C

1 de Fev de 2016

This is a great introduction to American Law. As a foreign lawyer, I found it both entertaining and instructive. The lecturers are excellent.

por Kathryn S

16 de Nov de 2015

Very well-spoken instructors. I loved that I could go as fast or slow as I wanted in this course. I would definitely recommend this course!

por Marianne P G

27 de Out de 2015

It is a very summarized course which efficently explains the key terms and subjects that are part ofamerican law, it is quite easy to follow.

por Caroline C

19 de Jun de 2020

Great course! I am particularly interested in criminal law and thought Professor Stephen Morse did an outstanding job explaining the topic.

por Serhii P

19 de Abr de 2020

Good information to know, but, unfortunately, on the ground of English being not my first lang, I understood only about 70% of info provided

por Anna P

16 de Mai de 2019

Very informative course: whether you intend to pursue a career in the legal field or would just like a better understanding of American law.

por Mia R

4 de Ago de 2020

I took this course during quarantine, and it gave me an enriching academic experience. I learned a lot and thoroughly enjoyed the lectures.

por Yaffed A K L

7 de Jun de 2020

Fue muy interesante y me permitió expandir mis conocimientos en el derecho americano. Lo recomiendo mucho a futuros estudiantes del curso.

por Bich C L

30 de Abr de 2020

Thanks to this course. I have some basic knowledge about American law and it also supports me a little bit for my job related to contract.