Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
2,795 classificações
776 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

Melhores avaliações

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

HT

Jul 22, 2020

I found this course very comprehensive. Beginners can learn foundation knowledge and concepts of Agile along-with Jira . Above all labs are well-designed and give learners hand-on experience of Jira

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 776 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Donald G

Mar 09, 2019

I did the first three week courses in one weekend, and the next week I was able to successfully use Jira at work to create a profile board to manage multiple projects.

por Thamizhinian

May 10, 2019

Atlassian Jira helps me to have a better understanding of the Agile Methodology. and gives valuable insights regarding the usage of the Jira software and its benefits

por Syed A A

Dec 16, 2019

Excellent course material to learn about Atlassian Jira product for both setting up projects as well as do the necessary administrations for Jira and Project levels.

por Ignacio R

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course! The contents are very useful and are well explained.

The only thing I would change is the voice tone of the narrator, which is a little bit boring.

por Daria P

May 15, 2020

The course gives prefect understanding of agile processes and gives all knowledges of Jira Software needed for applying to your projects. Thank you for the course!

por Surendar G

Nov 02, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners with no knowledge of Jira. By the end of the course, I am feeling comfortable using Jira and its different functionalities.

por Anumanchipalli R

Oct 24, 2020

Excellent understanding about the Concepts & the platform of Jira - Happy to say that I have gained overall knowledge on the Jira Tool with details & projects.

por MD A H Z

Aug 16, 2019

This was the best course for the beginner Atlassian Jira Software user. I learned all the basics. Now I feel like I am ready to use Jira software in real life.

por Berna S

Oct 20, 2018

This is very helpful, informative and easy to learn about Agile. It also made us apply it in a real-life situation with the free access to Jira platform. :)

por Filip N

Nov 09, 2018

This course provides very good intro in Agile methodology and Jira application. Now I have a good starting knowledge to begin using Jira in real projects.

por AKHIL P S

Aug 21, 2020

Thank yo Atlassian for such an interesting course the main highlight that I loved is hands-on the read notes were clear and perfect once again thank you.

por Fábio K M

May 08, 2019

Este é um curso muito bom sobre o uso do Jira. Agregou-me muito valor para que eu possa gerenciar meus projetos de forma ágil utilizando esta ferramenta.

por Anand

May 25, 2020

Very comprehensive as also covers handsOn - in very short time I have got good insights into tool and I can now work on projects with more confidence.

por Miodrag S

Jan 05, 2020

I am very satisfied with the course. Content, presentation, and learning interactivity are excellent. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

por Hugo C N d C

Apr 20, 2019

Gives a great base and/or reminder of the principles of Agile and Lean philosophies and how to apply them using Atlassian's Jira. Neat little tool.

por ramesh

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent course material. Organized well, Covered most of the required knowledge for JIRA. Nice Questions and final evaluation is also good one.

por Marharyta V

Apr 26, 2020

I enjoyed the lectures and really learned a lot. The course is very practical and the tool is amazing for project managment even in daily life.

por Matteo T

Mar 08, 2020

Very good course in order to understand the software and it's power in the Agile word.

It was really interesting as well the knowledge he shared

por Enrique D F

Mar 28, 2019

Nice starting point to Jira. Basics covered and allowes inmediate use in your projects.

I have used it as a refresher and I am fairly satisfied.

por Subhashis C

May 24, 2020

A good overview of agile process using jira. Explains concepts clearly and you can use the jira features to track agile releases. Good course.

por Ajay S

Apr 14, 2020

Good course contents and easy to understand even for the beginners also.

I liked the labs most which covers most of the instruction in details.

por Jayesh C

Dec 22, 2019

Very simple and good way of getting knowledge on the subject. Really helped me in clearing all the doubts regarding the Agile frame work topic

por Gurinder S D

Sep 08, 2019

Perfect course who wants to work in Agile team. They had covered all the sections which a person needs to understand while working with Jira

por Alberto C

Oct 11, 2020

Very useful course about Jira, I'll suggest this course to all, in order to understand better how to manage your project and issues in Jira

por Pearl M

Oct 05, 2020

The course was great. I've never used Jira before. The videos were easy to follow and easy to understand. The hands on labs were very good.