Chevron Left
Voltar para Agile with Atlassian Jira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Agile with Atlassian Jira da instituição Atlassian

4.7
estrelas
6,135 classificações
1,428 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing you with a flexible set of tools to use in your role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on an agile team. Learn agile and lean principles, including kanban and scrum, and use Jira Software Cloud as the tool to apply hands-on exercises in these topics. The course includes instruction on company-managed and team-managed Jira projects. After completing this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices and hands-on experience with Jira Software Cloud. Site administrators will be able to perform basic administration tasks. You will be able to continuously configure your Jira projects to match your team's custom agile methodology. Once completing this course, you will be prepared to earn your first Atlassian credential: https://go.atlassian.com/coursera-apb-330 *You can use a free Jira Software Cloud site to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. This will require a Windows, Mac, or Linux computer....

Melhores avaliações

BB

14 de abr de 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

PL

23 de mai de 2021

Indeed a great course which explains the agile methodology concepts from theory to practical implementation with JIRA. And it will definitely help learners if they are using JIRA in the organization.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 1,468 Avaliações para o Agile with Atlassian Jira

por Salome K

4 de mai de 2022

Great Course, Learnt so much about organising, prioritising and so much more. Thank you for putting this up.

por Noramon D

3 de mai de 2022

It's good for someone looking for begining skill on Jira and would like to understand Aglie in the same time.

por Mikhail S

30 de nov de 2021

Good course for Agile beginners - basic knowledge about Agile methods and how to use Jira for Agile projects.

por Samapti P

21 de out de 2020

I enrolled this course as a beginner(without any prior knowledge) and now after completion I feel confident.

por Juan C L

26 de abr de 2020

Is an excellent course that covers the essentials to manage projects with Jira, I highly recommend to take it

por Geovanni S

26 de jun de 2022

Es un buen curso para conocer e iniciarse en los aspectos básicos, así como en el uso de la plataforma Jira

por Juan T

24 de jan de 2022

For the people what don't have experience with Agile, Lean, Scrum, Kanban and Jira, this course is perfect.

por Eugene C

27 de mar de 2021

Great learning experience that allows you to learn Jira at your own pace delivered in small blocks of time.

por Shokhrukhmirzo M

22 de nov de 2020

Very good and useful course. I learned a lot from this course and enhanced my skills in project management.

por Stefanie M

28 de set de 2020

Great course, very well outlines and gives very detailed information relating to getting started with JIRA.

por Leo F

5 de jun de 2019

It sometimes went a bit too technical; I would have like to hear more about the why. Great learning thanks!

por Henrique C

15 de fev de 2021

Nice course to learn about Jira, and also about Scrum and Agile project management.

Definitely recommended.

por Amber M

5 de nov de 2020

This was very understandable, not intimidating and covered a lot of information on Agile, Scrum, and Jira.

por Sergio M

9 de jul de 2020

Great coruse I learnt a lot and is quite useful in my day to day job. Congratulations for such a good job

por Venkata V

11 de jun de 2019

too good for any level Agile Managers to learn Jira. I loved it the way the course is designed and taught.

por Atul K M

26 de fev de 2019

This is very well planned and explained by Mr. Byren. I would suggest to include videos instead of slides.

por Keijo K

27 de mai de 2020

Highly valuable course with deeply interesting and appropriate content for JIRA users with Agile mindset.

por Rajiv P M

26 de jan de 2021

It's very good introduction course to Agile and Jira Concepts. Very good for handling software projects.

por PEGGY A H

14 de nov de 2021

Excellent course. Just what I needed. Lectures were concise and easy to follow. Will review info again!

por Alexandros C

18 de jul de 2021

A very useful course for Jira beginners like me. I will use the great information provided for my work!

por Ivan P

29 de abr de 2020

Very clear exposition, nice chapters about the "theory" of agile/lean/kanban strategies. useful tests.

por Asheesh S

19 de mai de 2022

Very nicely design of Jira tools. It has define from basic with good practicals.

Thanks Coursera Team.

por MD S F

24 de jul de 2021

L​earnt about Jira to manage any project! Hopefully will be able to use it in my professional career!

por Shyam N

15 de dez de 2020

A great course to take - the narration was at a good pace, and the information provided was valuable.

por Wayne A

12 de out de 2020

Steve is a great lecturer always answering my questions and extremely knowledgeable about the subject