Chevron Left
Voltar para Composição Escrita Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Composição Escrita Avançada da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
698 classificações
153 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

MA

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.\n\nBy this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.\n\nthank so much Coursera

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Composição Escrita Avançada

por AKSHAY A K

Nov 14, 2016

The perfect brainstorming exercise for academic essay writing !

por Gustavo P

May 15, 2018

Demanding and excellent course.

por 许佳鑫

Dec 16, 2016

老师讲得很细致,很受用,刚好凑上我考专八

por Bachir S

Oct 17, 2016

Cours de methode.

por Jenefer T

Jun 25, 2016

This course helped me improve my writing skills.

por 姜芮萍

Sep 12, 2016

It's really useful!

por Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

good

por Jude C

Jul 22, 2016

Loved it!

por Bindiya C

Sep 10, 2016

I found it very useful

por Muhammad A A

Jun 26, 2017

great course

thank you

por Ahmed M S S

Nov 14, 2016

Such amazing course work on developing the writing skills in a decent way.

por kleber l

May 03, 2018

nice

por Jessica S

Dec 15, 2016

gOOD COURSE

por Ibrahim N

Apr 06, 2017

Excellent course for whom really wants to boost his/her writing skills.

por Deleted A

Mar 17, 2016

Best I have ever seen!

por mustafa a

Jan 20, 2016

so good. must be engaged

por Robin K C

Feb 20, 2017

perfect course to get perfection in writing

por MARIA A M O

Dec 30, 2016

I learned how to write different types of essays.

por Raghvendra S

Feb 09, 2016

through this course i was able to right effectively on some complex topics which was what i was hoping for. Thanks a lot to the instructor Tamy Chapman whose video lectures were excellent in content and quality.

por gaby g

Feb 09, 2016

This course has a lot of tools to learn the writing art.

por Antonio d O M N

Jan 29, 2016

Wonderful course!

por sridhar

Feb 26, 2016

Very easy steps to learn. lot of assignments to practice. Good work.

Thank you.

por Taylor B

Mar 13, 2017

Enjoyed this course very much. Thank you.

por Karine R

Nov 21, 2016

Very helpful, at least, for me.

por Chhengnguon H

Sep 05, 2016

This course is awesome.