Chevron Left
Voltar para Composição Escrita Avançada

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Composição Escrita Avançada da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
1,684 classificações
415 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Melhores avaliações

TQ
7 de Dez de 2020

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

AA
25 de Jul de 2021

absolutely great! advanced my writing skills a lot, helped me understand the academic writing a lot better, with a solid perception about plagiarism and other important academic matters.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 411 Avaliações para o Composição Escrita Avançada

por Iqra K

22 de Nov de 2018

This course was very helpful in honing my essay writing skills and I would definitely recommend it to other learners.

por E

17 de Mar de 2018

A good tool to get acquainted with proper writing, how to order thoughts and presentation, supported by evidence.

por Ishita K

12 de Out de 2020

It's very helpful, insightful. Learned new things by writing my own essays and giving reviews to other students.

por Ivana D A

21 de Dez de 2020

It´s good but I think it would be better if a real professor were the one who ckecks the assigments.

por Rimante J

29 de Nov de 2020

I expected being rated by the professionals and not by the strangers who would but whatever grade...

por Muriel O

25 de Jan de 2016

I have learnt so much for doing this course. I have recommended the course to friends and families.

por Luis J

13 de Abr de 2016

It was really useful. From now on I will start applying everything I've learn in my collage tasks.

por Abdul H

7 de Fev de 2016

It would be extremely useful to me as it is teaching me techniques to write advanced-level essays.

por Rukhsar B

10 de Ago de 2020

I have learnt how to write different type of essays and how to cite your essays with MLA format

por Chonnikran T

27 de Nov de 2020

This course is so great, you can practice more about your writing skill. Enjoy!!

por Arsha M

5 de Out de 2020

A very good course to improve ykur writing skills.. extremely happy about it :)

por Rima A

9 de Set de 2017

This course is very effective and useful to make your essay look better.

por Amr W A R S

6 de Dez de 2019

It is a very good course. However, the assignments are very lengthy.

por JISHAMOL T 2

2 de Fev de 2021

This course helped me to expand my knowledge in advanced writing

por Sumaya M

29 de Set de 2020

This course was really helpful with regards to academic writing.

por David R G

14 de Set de 2020

It is a good course but I don't like the homework grading method

por Zannatuge j

12 de Set de 2020

Through this course i have learned how to write enriched essay.

por TANIA M

30 de Jul de 2020

Amazing effort by the teachers. Basic and knowledgeable course

por KARRI K

31 de Mar de 2021

gave me good knowledge and gained certificate too, thank you!

por Nikhil.K

9 de Mai de 2020

The course was good and I learnt so much for my future.

por Soumyendu S

18 de Jul de 2021

It i good that improve my english learning skills

por Alba D E

8 de Dez de 2020

Esta bien el curso aunque es un poco pobre

por KEERTHANA B S N

11 de Jul de 2020

Thank you for this beautiful platform

por Kwok N

6 de Dez de 2015

nice things to do and good examples.

por IVAN L

26 de Jan de 2017

You need to check out his course.