Chevron Left
Voltar para O Cérebro dos Dependentes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Cérebro dos Dependentes da instituição Universidade Emory

4.6
estrelas
1,829 classificações
458 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Melhores avaliações

ER
23 de Jul de 2020

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
1 de Abr de 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 454 Avaliações para o O Cérebro dos Dependentes

por Anja m

30 de Mar de 2016

very interesting, and mind opening. Very clear and easy to follow lectures

I enjoyed this course very much

por Edna I D A

11 de Jan de 2019

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.

por pauline J J

22 de Fev de 2018

Great review and I learned many new things that are useful to me as a provider, teacher, mom and friend.

por ESTEFANIA R G

5 de Set de 2020

Excellent content, ordered, simplified and useful for our current society. Thank you Dr Michael Kuhar!

por John G

15 de Mar de 2019

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

por A. T

1 de Fev de 2016

Excellent introductory course. It is very useful that it can be completed at the student's own pace.

por Vanka S R

17 de Mai de 2020

It was so helpful and informative and interesting as well.. it is understood very well thank you 😊

por Ankita S

10 de Dez de 2018

Very helpful and educational. The professor explains every aspect in a concise yet thorough manner.

por Corinne S

8 de Fev de 2016

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.

por Nuno R D F C

14 de Out de 2015

It is a short, but multidisciplinary course, that covers all the problematics about drug addiction.

por Feo M

7 de Set de 2020

Amazing course sparked my interest in neuroscience. Lectures were awesome and explained very well.

por Catherine A

4 de Dez de 2015

Great course, very interesting and clear. I was drinking the talk (it is a french expression :-) )

por Cindy W M

16 de Set de 2016

The instructor was great. The material was very informative and interesting. Highly recommend.

por Diana B

9 de Set de 2018

Great course, leads you from molecular aspects to policies and law issues. Thank you Dr Kuhar!

por Carla S

17 de Jun de 2020

I learned so much, such an interesting course, not too difficult either. Loved the professor.

por Muhammad A A

18 de Dez de 2016

The course is useful but I hoped that it would cover the area of treatment better than that.

por María A V U

7 de Set de 2015

I like very much this class, I've learned a lot, and is very usefull for my career! Thanks

por Braulio F d C

7 de Out de 2016

This course is very clarifying and informative. The lecturer is charismatic and didactic.

por Geraldine M

25 de Mai de 2020

Muy buen contenido, práctico, didáctico, entretenido y sobre todo aporta al conocimiento

por laurie t

1 de Dez de 2015

The instructor presented the material in a very clear and compassionate way. The spee

por Jyothsna V C

9 de Jun de 2020

I enjoyed learning it . It was worth all my time and effort.

Thanks to the entire team

por Jenny B

31 de Mai de 2017

Amazing Course! I work in the mental health field and found this to be very engaging!

por RICHARD A P

16 de Fev de 2017

Very informative . However somebody needs to give this instructor a glass of water :}

por Angelina W

8 de Set de 2015

Very informative and down-to-earth. Accessible by academic types and ordinary folks.