Chevron Left
Voltar para 3D CAD Fundamental

Comentários e feedback de alunos de 3D CAD Fundamental da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.7
estrelas
419 classificações
147 avaliações

Sobre o curso

There have many three-dimensional shape of the object in your brain that are wanted to share, but do not know how to express? How to "sketch" the three-dimensional image in your mind? 3D modeling technology can help us construct the most intuitive and understandable three-dimensional model. The use of floor plan interpret the three-dimensional object process-the most direct and effective expression of our ideas. We have designed many paradigms so that people can quickly understand the logic of using 3D CAD software Sketchup and drawing skills, from introduction to advanced, and introduce SketchUp 3D modeling technologies. After completing "3D CAD Fundamental", it is no longer difficult to draw ideas that are beyond imagination with 3D modeling technology! The goal of this course is to construct a three-dimensional model, with the computer as the main teaching material, to enrich the fun paradigm and the complete drawing process. Step-by-step teach you how to use Sketchup's 3D modeling software technology. With the completion of "3D CAD Fundamental", you will be able to realize the 3D objects that exist in the imagination through 3D modeling!...

Melhores avaliações

KL

6 de out de 2020

Basic is a must. Using Sketchup was overwhelming for me until I enrolled in this course. I am now more capable of exploring and enjoying my creativity with Sketchup. Thank you for a fruitful course.

S

21 de dez de 2021

I throughly enjoyed this course. It was easy to follow and I gained many skills and the deadlines for the assignments were very flexible so i was able to not behind. Definitely recommend!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 148 Avaliações para o 3D CAD Fundamental

por Namrata N

2 de set de 2020

Best course, thank you.

por Mazid U H

23 de mai de 2020

very helpful course

por Sumeet S

17 de jun de 2020

IT WAS FUN LEARNING

por Md. M B

10 de mai de 2020

Good for beginner

por Samar F A T

4 de jul de 2020

Very interactive

por SIYAS M T

15 de jul de 2020

GREAT TEACHING

por Raghda A F

1 de set de 2020

Professional

por Tabirul K A

18 de set de 2020

Excellent

por Mohammad K K

26 de mai de 2020

very good

por 4068_Sunil M

29 de dez de 2019

good apps

por khalid m

9 de set de 2018

Fantastic

por Dewan M A

25 de jul de 2020

great

por Rushikesh A A

24 de abr de 2020

.

por Shivam k s

12 de mai de 2020

The course is well designed and organised. it helped me learn a lot about 3D modelling and their basic functions and i will continue these operations to get better with it.

The only improvement i want is in assignment review system in which after getting the marks, please tell us that where and why our marks are been deducted.

elsewhere, the course is satisfying and good to earn about basics of 3D modelling.

Thank you.

por Elizabeth V

11 de jun de 2020

I definitely learned a lot from this course, however the quizzes were not always accurate to what was presented to us in the videos, and it was hard to problem solve on your own when you had a question, as there was no communication with the professor. Overall I am glad I participated in this course, and I learned a lot about SketchUp.

por Sinisa K

20 de jul de 2020

It was not clear how ot finish the course couse lot of works were not graded by peers and course developer are not available online to answer our questions... i would rate but becouse of this i rate 4

por justin d

27 de jul de 2020

excellent course. I would say that some of the quiz/assignment directions were lacking or a bit lost in translation for me, but I am very glad I took this course.

por Iván G O F

21 de ago de 2019

Peer-graded should be like "BIM Aplication Peer-gradeds", with screemshoot. There are problems with the SketchUp version that some people can´t manage.

por Darren B

14 de out de 2019

Good course got a real sense of achievement from it, some things could have been explained a bit better but overall good.

por Anshu M

1 de out de 2020

good beginners course to familiarize with Sketchup for higher courses

por M. A A N

4 de jul de 2020

challenging and resourceful. Thanks to the instructor.

por Md. J A

22 de jun de 2020

Great course for Sketchup fundamentals!

por Ahmed I Z

13 de ago de 2020

nice course

por Mohamed G

7 de set de 2018

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

por AKSHAY J

17 de mai de 2020

Great