Chevron Left
Voltar para Working with BigQuery

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Working with BigQuery da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrelas
49 classificações
11 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this guided project, you will learn about working with Google's BigQuery which is allows easily work with and query massive datasets without worrying about time wasting or having the right infrastructure to analyze that data quickly. You will learn how to use big query to collect your data, query it with SQL and even do quick visualizations on it....

Melhores avaliações

MS

7 de abr de 2022

Good introduction into BigQuery if you have heard about it, but not had a chance to see or play with it.

BG

25 de jun de 2022

i wil help you out to understand the UI of Google BIGQuery and as well as GCS

Filtrar por:

1 — 12 de 12 Avaliações para o Working with BigQuery

por Martin S

8 de abr de 2022

Good introduction into BigQuery if you have heard about it, but not had a chance to see or play with it.

por BONABOINA C G

26 de jun de 2022

i wil help you out to understand the UI of Google BIGQuery and as well as GCS

por Carlos G

8 de dez de 2021

Fue una excelente presentación de la herramienta, me encantó!!!

por Ikechukwu N O

24 de jul de 2021

This is a great guide to start with BigQuery

por Daphne J M

15 de nov de 2021

Very sensible and easy to understand.

por Monsur A

29 de out de 2021

Good introduction to BigQuey

por Shravani

14 de mai de 2022

great experince,

por Vital P R

12 de jan de 2022

Very good course

por Muhammad A R

10 de mai de 2022

Best

por Panduranga V T

12 de jan de 2022

good

por Garima A

16 de set de 2021

It was quick, short course for anyone looking to get a feel of how the platform looks and to perform some very basic operations on Google BigQuery. Overall a good course :) thank you!

por Sara S

11 de nov de 2021

Nice idea, but the software used it cumbersome to work with. I would prefer doing my own split screen with BigQuery and the video, but it keeps prompting me to use the incognito tab to access BigQuery. However the password reset wasn't working. I unenrolled from the course.