Chevron Left
Voltar para Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
1,320 classificações
330 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will create a blog site with a home page and initial blog post using a free content management system, WordPress. You will be able to create a business blog with the look and feel of a website complete with options for e-commerce plugins. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected....

Melhores avaliações

DR
2 de Set de 2020

The create a blog course was really fascinating and informative. I learnt a great deal and I was able to set up my own blog. I would definitely recommend my friends to do courses with coursera .

MS
5 de Dez de 2020

A very excellent guided project that introduces beginners to WordPress. Well written and guide you through the process form start to completion where you then launch your blog.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 330 Avaliações para o Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

por Rathmalgodage J U S

20 de Jun de 2020

Recommend everyone to follow this course who are willing to know what WordPress is and how it works. Instructor have ability to tell everything a beginner needs.

por Shakeel R K

29 de Abr de 2020

A well framed course to gather the basics of WordPress for the ones starting out fresh, without any prior knowledge. Concise, crisp and of much help.

por Partheepan

25 de Abr de 2020

Very Useful

por Ekta S V

1 de Jun de 2020

This is well designed course and very well narrated course. I would like to say thank you to Stacey Shanklin-Langford for her guidance. This will certainly give me confidence to start mu blog post. I would like to say huge thank you to the Coursera for their new platform that provides hands-on experience to learners.

por Hasitha K

30 de Out de 2020

This is well designed course and well organize with hands-on experience. I would like to say thank you to Stacey Shanklin-Langford for her guidance. This will certainly help me to start up with blog post. I would like to say thank you to the Coursera for their new platform.

por Donna R

3 de Set de 2020

The create a blog course was really fascinating and informative. I learnt a great deal and I was able to set up my own blog. I would definitely recommend my friends to do courses with coursera .

por Marcia S

5 de Dez de 2020

A very excellent guided project that introduces beginners to WordPress. Well written and guide you through the process form start to completion where you then launch your blog.

por MAKWANA A D

8 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course And such a good Experience with hands on experience. Really good course If you don't know anything about How to make blog and website .. You're at right place.

por Sri l V

25 de Abr de 2020

Finally I created my own blog site to share my thoughts through publishing content.Thank You coursera for this wonderful course

por Veronica A

31 de Out de 2020

I would recommend this course to anyone whom is interested in learning about the steps for setting up a blog page using WordPress. The instructor is very informative, concise, clear, and thorough using step by step explanations. I definitely plan on completing a course with this instructor in the near future.

por Panna D

2 de Ago de 2020

This Course taught me all the basic need to create Site a for my blog. Instructor: Stacey Shanklin- Langford, did a well job for covering most of the important part in this course for the beginner level. Look forward to extent my knowledge with this course. Thanks to Coursera for this opportunity.

por Augusto F K L

11 de Jul de 2020

Is a good course. Despite the teacher is a little slow sometimes, and the tool used is slow and uncomfortable, it could be better. The content and the explanation of the project is good, and helped me a lot with my own development and the development of that skill. I recommend for everyone!

por Mildred E M

29 de Set de 2020

A very helpful course for beginners and not-beginners alike as it reviews the fundamentals. Afterwards, the learner can navigate Wordpress and create her or his blog with confidence. Creativity comes out more with knowledge and confidence in Wordpress.

por Carla V M

27 de Abr de 2021

Curso muy completo para aquellos que estan empezando y no saben como desenvolverse en el mundo de WordPress, la instructora es muy explicita explicando paso a paso cada herramienta a lo largo de las actividades, definifitvamente lo recomiendo.

por AMANDA J

11 de Jan de 2021

The timing of the course content is great. The instructor keeps layering on additional information in a way that is not off-putting and makes for a very experience. The way the modules are broken up makes it easy to navigate the course.

por JOSEPH B

30 de Set de 2020

This guided project is simple to understand and very helpful in building a business. The instructor did a perfect job. It is a really beneficial course and you will learn a skill very quickly as well. Thanks for this amazing project.

por Matthew S

24 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course! Very informative. If you have ever wanted to create a blog for either your own personal use or for your business then go with WordPress. This instructor is really good at making things simple to understand!

por Siti S Y

25 de Set de 2020

Thank you Stacey for enlightening the basics of Wordpress that has been haunting me (because theres just too much buttons and features). Stacey put things into a very simple perspective. Fantastic job, thank you!

por Jorge N

2 de Jun de 2020

The course was just great. The content may need to actualize a little bit, the basics are the same though. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to create a Blog for their Business from scratch.

por Keri B

12 de Nov de 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course it was great learning this and understanding all the feature of Wordpress and functionalities I had a few things I didn't know were there. I am glad I took this course

por Tafura K

3 de Nov de 2020

It's an excellent Guided Project which enables me to learn the basics of using WordPress. This is a great opportunity for me. Thank you for giving me a lot to learn from this!

por April M L B

18 de Ago de 2020

It's an excellent Guided Project which enables me to learn the basics of using WordPress. This is a great opportunity for me. Thank you for giving me a lot to learn from this!

por Jennifer C

16 de Out de 2020

Thanks for the step by step tutorial about creating a website using Wordpress. I've struggled to create my own website before I came across this course. This Helps me a lot.

por Jomari W

24 de Set de 2020

This project was fun to do. The instructions were clear and easy so I learnt hands on and I now have the confidence to start my own digital journal. Thank you Coursera!

por Maria A S

30 de Out de 2020

It helps me to understand the basics of WordPress. It is very easy and quick to understand. You can start immediately your blog site after you finish this lesson.