Chevron Left
Voltar para Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
680 classificações
133 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

NM

Jul 28, 2020

Well structured, very easy to use, practical example with which you can easily relate. And the best part easy beginner level exposure to Tablue public.....kudos to the creators and instructor

KH

Jul 23, 2020

Outstanding way to understand the power of Tableau. I now know enough to be able to identify business questions for which I could employe Tableau to derive understandings and opportunities.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 133 Avaliações para o Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

por Saneel S

Aug 06, 2020

Awesome

por Ayush T

Aug 20, 2020

thanks

por Raja R G K

Aug 24, 2020

great

por Mohammad S

Jul 28, 2020

Great

por Chaitanya C

Sep 26, 2020

good

por Simeen M

Jul 03, 2020

Nice

por tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

por Akshay I

Jun 25, 2020

Overall course experience was really nice. But rhyme interface is frustrating at a time due to buffer and lag in actions. Videos can be kept on the Coursera platform and learners can be asked to follow the instructor by using the software on their own PC. I hope you will consider this. Thank you.

por harsh r

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent and comfortable introduction with regards to using Tableau. Wish it would have been longer with regards to using more Statistical Tools for analysis. However, whatever's been taught and you pick up is excellent.

por Gabriella M L

Jul 01, 2020

great for a newbie to data visualization software like me. it helps me to understand how to use tableau and its tools to visualize data the way we want and get insight about the data displayed

por Kunal P

Jun 22, 2020

It"s an Amazing Hands-on project for beginners like me. it has proved to be very helpful for starting ab journey on the data visualization. Instructor instructs every task very easily.

por Thanh P N

Aug 20, 2020

The course is easy to follow with great guidance. I would really recommend it to other students!

por Robert K

Jun 13, 2020

Quite short, but fun. Easy or entrance level training, but you always learn a bit. Thanks!

por Md. S I

Sep 14, 2020

Very simple but useful and effective course made very very convenient to understand

por NAMRATA P P

Jul 04, 2020

It was nice.It gives the foundation skills required for the software.

por Olga D

Sep 22, 2020

Very easy and smooth introduction into the usage of the software.

por Asthsgarg

Jun 30, 2020

it is helpful for visualization and analysis of the data.

por Gurcharan S

Aug 24, 2020

I have learnt lot of new thing & improve my knowledge.

por Maureen L

Aug 03, 2020

the simulation of using tableau is great experience

por Shravya S R

Jul 21, 2020

Could have shown more features of Tableau

por ram k

Jul 30, 2020

Good course for Tableau beginners.

por Chowdhury M E U

Sep 24, 2020

Introductory one for Beginner

por Saeed U R

Jul 19, 2020

Very interactive session

por BHAGEESH B

Jul 20, 2020

Informative

por Sayukta P M

Sep 01, 2020

Good !!!