Chevron Left
Voltar para Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
682 classificações
133 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

NM

Jul 28, 2020

Well structured, very easy to use, practical example with which you can easily relate. And the best part easy beginner level exposure to Tablue public.....kudos to the creators and instructor

KH

Jul 23, 2020

Outstanding way to understand the power of Tableau. I now know enough to be able to identify business questions for which I could employe Tableau to derive understandings and opportunities.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 133 Avaliações para o Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

por Kenneth H

Jul 23, 2020

Outstanding way to understand the power of Tableau. I now know enough to be able to identify business questions for which I could employe Tableau to derive understandings and opportunities.

por sara l k

Jul 01, 2020

Though I never used Tableau previously, it was my first time working with tableau and the Instructor guided in the best possible way for the beginner to get along the project. Thank you!

por Anthony F G

Jul 27, 2020

Calmly explained, very nice to put in practice some concepts and learn new tips and tricks. Hopefully the author shall upload similar projects at Coursera. Much appreciated.

por ANIKET D K

Aug 22, 2020

The use of Rhyme software makes it really easy for a novice user to understand the basics of tableau and how powerful this platform is ! Loved the course.

por Aizhan M

Jul 25, 2020

Very good course for starting to explore Tableau. Everything is clear. I liked the guided type of learning process. Many thanks to the instructor.

por Mark H

Jul 27, 2020

Quick and easy to follow introductory guide to Tableau. Recommend for anyone who uses Tableau but has not worked to create a dashboard.

por Md. N H

Aug 16, 2020

This very good course every person should to learn this course, this is main part of this course its essay to learn

por Gautham K K

Jul 29, 2020

This course provides essential hands-on learning of Tableau with a guided project. Perfect for a beginner.

por Sumit G

Sep 27, 2020

The learning platfort created , learning with practce is awesome , it gives comple insites of the program

por Narendra P C

Aug 01, 2020

It is basic but good to understand for start tableau...I increase interest in learning more about this.

por Punna N M K

Sep 12, 2020

The course along with the assignment helped me understand the basics of data analytics and tableau.

por Ashish M

Aug 03, 2020

Excellent !!.. Enjoy the Very New Learning for me. !!

thanks a lot.

with regards

Ashish Mamgain

por Shashwat M

Aug 03, 2020

It's short and does a good job of introducing the tool to someone who's never used it before.

por Prathmesh S

Jun 12, 2020

This practical approach exercise has helps me to understand the topic very well.

Thanks!!

por Yuvasri K

Aug 02, 2020

Really short & crisp with more insights on data analytics through tableau software

por Donna M

Jun 13, 2020

This was a great intro to Tableau. I really like following along in real-time.

por Ankur K

Jul 18, 2020

Good guided Project to get a basic understanding of Tableau.

por S. M E A

Sep 07, 2020

This Tableau will support me to creating day to day report

por Neha P

Aug 21, 2020

Everything was perfect and point to point. Happy to learn

por Sirisha

Jul 06, 2020

It was very useful to get a glimpse on Tableau usage.

por Dwayne D

Jul 16, 2020

This is a GREAT way to learn! Do it. Just do it.

por Niveditha M

Jul 14, 2020

Glimpse of the subject is clear and understandable

por Andrea G

Jul 26, 2020

Quick and esay way to have a first try on Tableau

por Shikha S

Aug 11, 2020

I liked the specific basics taught in videos .

por Nihal C 1

Aug 24, 2020

great course learnt a couple of new things.