Chevron Left
Voltar para Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
680 classificações
133 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Tableau Public software to visualize Citibike Trips Dataset. By the end of this project, you will have created a few visualizations and a collection of visualizations called a dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

NM

Jul 28, 2020

Well structured, very easy to use, practical example with which you can easily relate. And the best part easy beginner level exposure to Tablue public.....kudos to the creators and instructor

KH

Jul 23, 2020

Outstanding way to understand the power of Tableau. I now know enough to be able to identify business questions for which I could employe Tableau to derive understandings and opportunities.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 133 Avaliações para o Visualizing Citibike Trips with Tableau

por MARLA S C

Jun 01, 2020

good course for beginners,well explained

por Rodney A

May 28, 2020

Great course for a beginner like myself!

por Ankita M

Jun 03, 2020

Highly recommend it. Very insightful.

por GUNDAY P G

Jun 01, 2020

excellent course for beginners

por Angshu S

May 13, 2020

very good and easy to learn

por Muhammad W H

Jun 05, 2020

Extremely helpful

por Mr.Stephen N J

May 26, 2020

Superb Course

por ANMOL J

May 29, 2020

excellent

por Rasin R S

May 17, 2020

Nice one

por Tanvir A

May 23, 2020

great

por MADINENI V R

Jun 07, 2020

good

por Sachin B

May 02, 2020

Good

por Krishna C T

Sep 07, 2020

Good course for the beginners to Tableau. The exercises were very basic and requires exploration from the trainer after the guided walk through.

por Sri S Y

May 29, 2020

Excellent project to get started with Tableau, expected more explanation on Tableau rather than getting started right away with the project.

por Satendra S

Jun 04, 2020

wonderful experience.

por Kripa S J

May 24, 2020

Good

por sravya m

Jun 09, 2020

4

por Trinh L

May 24, 2020

too short to practice. give me some ideas about tableau. I need more exercises

por Pallav v

Jun 05, 2020

if you are an beginner than take this

por Arpita M

May 02, 2020

Please make long duration course

por Yogesh R

Aug 17, 2020

My sincere thanks to the instructor for giving the cut short intro on tableau-public software. This course is apt for those who want to get the best first experience on working with the software. I would also like to thank rhyme remote desktop services for providing seamless integration throughout the course.

por Weng H W

Aug 22, 2020

This is the second guided project that i have enrolled under this instructor. As per my previous review on his other guided project, his explanations and instructions are concise and incredibly easy to follow, perfect for the pace of a total beginner with no background knowledge at all!

por ANURADHA

Aug 21, 2020

The guided tour was very clear. The instructor was very clear and to the point. The duration of each chapter being small, kept our attention on the topic and made learning and grasping easy. Thank you Mr.Amit Yadav.

por Jahid K R

Jun 29, 2020

The course will help you to understand visual graphic chart easily. In modern business each and every project would be shown on graphically. After doing the course you can be able to understand and read the chart.

por Nikhil M

Jul 28, 2020

Well structured, very easy to use, practical example with which you can easily relate. And the best part easy beginner level exposure to Tablue public.....kudos to the creators and instructor