Chevron Left
Voltar para Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
95 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this 40-minute project, you will create 5 video-based social media posts using Canva. The posts can be used for Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter as determined in the project. To conclude the project, we will review managing these posts in folders within the web-based Canva platform. Note that videos in these examples will not contain audio, but don’t let that discourage you from incorporating video and audio in your own design time. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

MA
6 de Mar de 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

NK
15 de Jul de 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de 17 Avaliações para o Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

por RAVI P

29 de Abr de 2021

Best explanation of Canva and it's tools and features. If you work alongside with the instructor you will definitely create a beautiful video post in the end of Project. Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

por Mustafa A

7 de Mar de 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

por Karina

1 de Jan de 2021

I like these hands on courses

por Novneet K

16 de Jul de 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

por Tran T T

23 de Mai de 2021

I have improved my knowledge about social media and the way to use Canva.

por Ben v D

2 de Mai de 2021

Really good project. Short and efficient.

por MICHELLE L

14 de Jul de 2021

amazing! really enjoyed it

por Reem H M

24 de Jun de 2021

Simple n beautiful!

por Ma. T M L

21 de Fev de 2021

very helpful

por Ei Z

12 de Out de 2021

Good course

por Ahmed H H

30 de Jun de 2021

Excellent

por Jalil A

6 de Mai de 2021

Excellent

por Regina l d M

26 de Dez de 2021

Tive bastante trabalho em fazer esse curso e todos que sao em ingles. eu copio tudo em ingles , coloco no goolgle tradutos imprimo parapoder entender na minha língua. alguns tem legendas mas esse nao tem. O que dificultou muito mas eu persisitir , entendi e conclui. Obrigado pela oportunidade. eu Uso o canva entao vai ser muito util para mim essas ferramentas dele.

por LEE, Y

23 de Out de 2021

​The instructor explains in an easy and clear way, making the course easy to be followed. The course is for the beginner who starts to use Canva.

por Mujtaba H

22 de Jan de 2022

good creative

por Rajani K

16 de Abr de 2021

It is good and use ful for all student.

Rajani kumari

por mahirah m

8 de Abr de 2021

can't do