Chevron Left
Voltar para Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
93 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you started using spreadsheets like Excel and want to learn how to write formulas and functions to perform simple data analysis? In this project, you will learn about the general format for writing formulas and functions in Excel to perform analysis on the sales data from a sample company. In this analysis, you will calculate total sums of profits, you will learn how to use functions to analyze the popularity of the items sold and you will also learn how to calculate averages and percentages of monthly profits. Throughout the project, you will work through some examples that will show you how to apply the formulas and functions you have learned....

Melhores avaliações

TG

20 de mai de 2022

This Guided project was Wonderful. The project was so helpful for understanding all basic formulas and functions used in Microsoft excel for calculation and analysis purpose.

MH

10 de out de 2021

Great BEGINNER project, also, very helpful for refreshing basic skills if you don't use them often.

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de 15 Avaliações para o Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel

por Mikaela H

11 de out de 2021

Great BEGINNER project, also, very helpful for refreshing basic skills if you don't use them often.

por Veerupakshappa N

16 de set de 2021

Very useful to make the basic things strong to avoid confusions.

por Steffen H

16 de nov de 2021

Simple, but good introduction to a newbeginner.

por Noah C

11 de nov de 2021

It was awesome.

por Abdullah K

28 de nov de 2021

i have learned basic skills to manage basic data of office work.

por SIRIGIRI H

22 de abr de 2022

I have understand very clearly the classes which was given by the instuctor .The instructor was explaining it very clearly .So choose coursera for your future purpose.Its very useful for job purpose.Thank you

por Tejas G

21 de mai de 2022

T​his Guided project was Wonderful. The project was so helpful for understanding all basic formulas and functions used in Microsoft excel for calculation and analysis purpose.

por Nduta I M

23 de jun de 2022

Excellent step by step walkthrough!

por Venkatesh K

6 de jun de 2022

Nice intermediate session thanks

por Oluwatosin A

16 de jun de 2022

Very detailed and explanatory

por tarek a

21 de abr de 2022

Great and to the point

por Abhiraj A K

30 de mai de 2022

Good Examples

por Abdirahim S

6 de jun de 2022

good

por Amber C

23 de jun de 2022

The cloud Excel program was awful. Lagging and glitched. It took so long for the program to catch up with my cursor movement I ended up just finishing the project on my own Excel computer program.

por Walaa S

25 de jun de 2022

hope it gave me the life importance of the skill, or when i have to use