Chevron Left
Voltar para Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages.

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages. da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
314 classificações
61 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will be able to create a ready to publish Desktop friendly and Mobile-friendly webpages with the help of the Canva graphic design tool. These simple webpages can be independently published with help of Canva URL or URL shorteners. This course will include introduction to Canva, how to design Desktop and Mobile friendly webpages and linking these pages to Socail media channels and prepare these simple webpages for publishing or can be shared with the help of Canva URLs or URL shorteners. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

II
2 de Set de 2021

Thanks to coursera and the mentor for offering such great courses.They are really helpful and the guidelines are quiet easy to follow.I love this platform to learn more and keep enhancing my skills.

BA
13 de Jan de 2021

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 70 Avaliações para o Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages.

por Bensen A

14 de Jan de 2021

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

por Karen V

2 de Dez de 2020

I have been using canva for a long time but I have not yet used this feature to create desktop and mobile-friendly web pages. Thank you for the clear explanation. I also appreciate some tips and keyboard short cuts that you had shared during the training. I will definitely create a lot of designs to show friends and clients. :-)

por IQRARAHIM

3 de Set de 2021

Thanks to coursera and the mentor for offering such great courses.They are really helpful and the guidelines are quiet easy to follow.I love this platform to learn more and keep enhancing my skills.

por Natalia A C W

1 de Mar de 2021

I really liked it, I have learned new things and they are super easy to work with!

por ΔΗΜΗΤΡΑ Θ

15 de Fev de 2021

Very good! Short and complete! Thank you!

por Kelly S

21 de Ago de 2021

Very easy to understand and to follow.

por Mary G S

8 de Nov de 2020

It is very easy to follow. Thank you !

por Rwingo K

16 de Ago de 2021

Well detail and simple to understand

por Marie C F

30 de Ago de 2021

Such a great course! Thanks for all

por Veronica L

22 de Ago de 2021

I want to thank Ms. Chaitra Deshpande for teaching me how to use Canva to create desktop and mobile-friendly web pages. I already know some of Canva's features, but learning from this course allowed me to dig deeper into Canva. Also thank you to Coursera for being very helpful in learning by using the application.

por Quách T T

3 de Set de 2021

I would like to extend my sincerest thanks to the people who created this project, especially Ms. Chaitra Deshpande. Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages was very helpful to me, I am in the process of learning web design in Canva, this course is like my starting point.

por Carolyn M

1 de Mai de 2021

This course was an eye-opener into Canva for me; I had only used it to create business cards, flyers and other documents previously. I am now armed with no skills that have set me on the path to discover all that Canva can do. The tutor was clear and concise in her delivery. Thank you!

por Carrie N

2 de Out de 2021

Great course. Very easy to understand and follow. I had trouble with my internet buffering in the Cloud Creation, however, I just opened Canva in a different tab and created mine there. That worked much better for me.

por LEE, Y

18 de Set de 2021

This course is clearly explained and easy to understand. You'll be able to create a simple website after completing this course. Highly recommended!

por G. C

4 de Ago de 2021

This guided project is easy to follow. The instructor has explained each step, and where to find the elements required for the project. Thanks.

por Archana

1 de Nov de 2021

Learner friendly course for absolute beginners.Enjoyed learning and created a model website for my business and self-evaluated

por Isra F

6 de Ago de 2021

Thanks a lot Miss Chaitra Deshpande it was an awesome learning experience. You explained things very well.

por Carol W A

5 de Dez de 2020

Accomplished its goal of a thorough introduction to Canva website publishing.

por Jennifer T

7 de Mai de 2021

This course is excellent! It's easy to follow and it's clear what to do.

por Kaiser A

6 de Ago de 2021

it was easy to learn and also fun. the instructions were easy to follow

por FLORENCE D S

1 de Nov de 2021

​Very easy to follow. The instructions were easy to understand.

por Atharva D

23 de Out de 2021

best course to learn how to make website in Canva .

por Uno t E

10 de Nov de 2020

Highly recommended! I learned new tips and tricks!

por Niloofar A

31 de Ago de 2021

It was perfect and complete. Thank you so much.

por Abigail E M

27 de Mar de 2021

thank you. was easy to understand and to follow