Chevron Left
Voltar para Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
72 classificações
14 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to administer automated checks, understand the test results, and conduct manual accessibility tests to evaluate whether a site is perceivable, operable, understandable, and robust. By the end of the project, you will have generated an accessibility report by running industry-leading automated tests and basic manual tests. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

RS
23 de Jan de 2021

Two extremely profitable hours. The course is great for those who have little or no experience with Testing for Web Accessibility

KG
20 de Jan de 2021

Wow!!! I have learned so much in these two hours. Very well structured.

Filtrar por:

1 — 16 de 16 Avaliações para o Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights

por Mary A C

21 de Dez de 2020

Professor Dylan explains well on how to audit the web's accessibility that I easily grasp the information easily even it's my first time. Web accessibility will also be helpful for web developers to be always on the right track through the process of developing their websites.

por Rafael S

24 de Jan de 2021

Two extremely profitable hours. The course is great for those who have little or no experience with Testing for Web Accessibility

por Ahmad I A R

16 de Fev de 2021

Excellent Course for Accessibility champions to be, the only weakness is that the hands-on section of the course with rRyme platform is not accessible to students like me who depend fully on screen readers as we are blind ...hope the course organiser can rectify this in the future. The reason being that I unable to use the Ryme platform to try out the Microsoft Accessibility Insights tool ! Despite this I am able to complete the quiez section with my screen reader...

Best Wishes

por Konstantin S

24 de Out de 2020

The course was pretty tight and informative, while providing practical use cases which help participants master both the software taught within the course as well as fundamental accessibility requirements.

por Dayana F

27 de Out de 2020

Great tool! This would work for people with a low level of expertise on Accessibility Testing.

por Kristin G

21 de Jan de 2021

Wow!!! I have learned so much in these two hours. Very well structured.

por Richard E

6 de Set de 2020

Great introduction for web accessibility testing!

por JavierS

11 de Dez de 2020

A great introduction to accessibility testing!

por Swapna T

27 de Nov de 2021

It is very helpful.

I recommend this course.

por Leonardo B

13 de Ago de 2021

Exceptional content and perfectly deliverd!

por Mythili P

27 de Jul de 2021

Very good informative . Easy to Learn

por Anusha J

9 de Jul de 2021

Very useful for testing purpose

por Kelvin M

30 de Set de 2020

Great content and instructor

por Priyanka S L

22 de Set de 2021

It was nice experience.

por Aravindhan T

30 de Set de 2020

good

por Paloma B d S

27 de Mar de 2021

Lack of information! Course wasn't complete!