Chevron Left
Voltar para Basic Image Classification with TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Basic Image Classification with TensorFlow da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
723 classificações
111 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and use it to solve a basic image classification problem. By the end of this project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that will be able to predict digits from hand-written images with a high degree of accuracy. You also will have learned the fundamentals of neural networks, TensorFlow, and Keras. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AS

28 de mai de 2020

Perfect for beginners to understand basics of Neural Networks for Image classification. Instructor made sure that all the details of classes used are detailed with necessary demonstrations

VP

26 de jun de 2021

The course is very well structured and explained. It is a very good course for the beginners to understand the image classification problem and build their first Machine learning project.

Filtrar por:

101 — 112 de 112 Avaliações para o Basic Image Classification with TensorFlow

por NG, S L

14 de fev de 2021

This project provides an introductory level of learning classification algorithms. However, there are insufficient explanations for each step as the instructor only types without elucidating the concept behind it. It makes me feel like I am doing fill in the blanks.

por Konstantinos O

21 de mai de 2021

It is not Basic. You have to know Machine Learning and good theory and relative terms to follow it. It does not explain how to set your own set of images in order to try your own test

it just a very rough tutorial of the process

por Panchal R J

25 de jun de 2020

Project was good but I think the instructor should have given more insight about every coding details that was included in this project.

por Hristo I

23 de mar de 2020

Could have explained data "normalization" and standardization more. Feels like we just glossed over a bunch of things.

por Rolando U

12 de mar de 2020

The course was good, fast and simple, but it lacks a little theory to backup the practical parts.

por Mahnoor

25 de mai de 2020

just fabulous and brilliantly explained

por 121910316019 C G S

31 de out de 2020

NICE

por PINNAMARAJU S V

27 de out de 2020

GOOD

por Sanchit K

11 de mar de 2020

This project was too long because the jupyter notebook in rhyme is not working completely. So, it takes a lot of time and it is irritating enough. If I want to print"Hello", it's printing somewhat like this "helllllllllloooooooo", therefore two question arises. First, I am not able to use the capital letters on jupyter notebook and second, multiple characters are also printing. Also, the interface of rhyme is not good enough. Also, a project explanation can include more basic stuff to provide clear fundamentals for the project.

por RANGANATH D M

17 de mar de 2022

Atleast explain the terms which you write,

por Russell E B

28 de jun de 2020

Locked out even though I paid for course.

por EDARA B 2

27 de jun de 2021

yes