Chevron Left
Voltar para Support Vector Machine Classification in Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Support Vector Machine Classification in Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
141 classificações
26 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long guided project-based course, you will learn how to use Python to implement a Support Vector Machine algorithm for classification. This type of algorithm classifies output data and makes predictions. The output of this model is a set of visualized scattered plots separated with a straight line. You will learn the fundamental theory and practical illustrations behind Support Vector Machines and learn to fit, examine, and utilize supervised Classification models using SVM to classify data, using Python. We will walk you step-by-step into Machine Learning supervised problems. With every task in this project, you will expand your knowledge, develop new skills, and broaden your experience in Machine Learning. Particularly, you will build a Support Vector Machine algorithm, and by the end of this project, you will be able to build your own SVM classification model with amazing visualization. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of Python and classification algorithms....

Melhores avaliações

AM
2 de Mai de 2020

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.\n\nThumbs up to the instructor.

AG
16 de Jun de 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 26 Avaliações para o Support Vector Machine Classification in Python

por Rohit L

4 de Mai de 2020

Course is completely different from the topic

por Ammar M

3 de Mai de 2020

Straight to the point, take a little bit of time and it is very useful for anyone seeking more knowledge in this domain.

Thumbs up to the instructor.

por Abhishek P G

17 de Jun de 2020

I like the way we got involved into practice by setting goals which are a bit challenging yet we want to achieve successfully.

por OTOOSAKYI D O

30 de Nov de 2020

This project is very much educative from start to finish and it enables a beginner to master some key concepts.

por Ramya G R

8 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

por Nikhil K

6 de Mai de 2020

Nice experience to get acquinted with the algorithm

por Khandaker M A

4 de Ago de 2020

Enjoyed a lot with the course. Good enough.

por Vishnu N

2 de Ago de 2020

It is good course to get to know about SVM

por Shreyas K

18 de Jun de 2020

Good for beginners.

por Gangone R

4 de Jul de 2020

very useful course

por JONNALA S R

11 de Mai de 2020

Simple Course

por Dr. J V S

27 de Jul de 2020

GOOD COURSE

por PAVITHRA B

8 de Set de 2020

EXCELLENT

por SASI V T

12 de Jul de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Doss D

26 de Jun de 2020

Thank you

por Vijayalaxmi

3 de Set de 2020

Nice

por p s

23 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Vajinepalli s s

16 de Jun de 2020

nice

por MR. J T R A

13 de Jun de 2020

good

por Pratirodh K

27 de Set de 2020

it was a little bit hard to get message, when he did not write the code for visualizing and copied it. My code never get executed even I copied.

por Yasir A

12 de Set de 2020

Good Course. But voice of instructor was not clear enough and he was very slow. Overall, I have learned some new things. Thanks Instructor.

por Deleted A

19 de Ago de 2020

Gave me a good intuition for applying SVM classifier in python as well as visualising predictions, thanks for

guiding me through this.

por alekhya b

17 de Mai de 2020

It's very good course for beginnes

por Pranshu A

2 de Set de 2020

Instructor should not use scikitlearn prebuilt module for svm classification project.

por Adarsh K

12 de Mai de 2020

Nowhere SVM is used in this project.