Chevron Left
Voltar para Create Your First Game with Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Create Your First Game with Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
546 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of game development with Python using the PyGame modules. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like creating a game loop, image display and transformation, event handling, and writing game logic. You will then apply the concepts to create your first game with Python and PyGame. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with game development using Python, and have some prior programming experience in the Python programming language. The ideal learner has understanding of Python syntax, and computer programming concepts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

IE

23 de set de 2020

It would be best if the instructor explain some concepts and function of the pygame library before the project but overall the course and instructor both are great.

MH

25 de jun de 2020

Just what it says on the can. Short and sweet, but requires a bit of understanding of Python syntax so as to not struggle with some bits of tricky syntax.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 101 Avaliações para o Create Your First Game with Python

por Gregory G J

10 de jan de 2021

Thumbs Up

por PAVITHRA B

19 de ago de 2020

Excellent

por SASI V T

6 de jul de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Doss D

24 de jun de 2020

Thank you

por Abhishek P G

9 de jun de 2020

satisfied

por VENKATA S K

27 de mai de 2020

good one.

por Snehal D A

16 de set de 2020

togood

por Aashrut R V

16 de jun de 2020

Great!

por ALOKE R B

11 de jun de 2020

great

por Dana A B

30 de jul de 2020

good

por Lavanya A

26 de jul de 2020

good

por Krishna B G

7 de jul de 2020

good

por saurabh c

28 de jun de 2020

nice

por tale p

27 de jun de 2020

good

por Vajinepalli s s

11 de jun de 2020

nice

por jignesh p

24 de mai de 2020

best

por Ray S

27 de dez de 2020

The course is good, the platform it runs on sucks, It took me about 50 attempts to

successfully down load the 12 files comprising the project. All downloads reported as

successful but for the most part contained an empty file or a partial file download, this

is the 3rd Rhyme based project I've done and I've had the same problem, The Coursera

help center say I can only report a problem with videos, readings or quizzes; hens putting this in a review.

por Rogério d S

16 de dez de 2020

The platform is great and really helps to start faster. The content is good for someone who is starting to think about some basic concepts like loop, libraries to help with some abstractions and have fun meanwhile. For the price, I think it's worthy.

por Anurag P

5 de jun de 2020

This can be your first step in the field of game development using python. However, before enrolling in this course, you must be familiar with the basics of python.

por ADITI J

23 de jul de 2020

need more courses like this one. give straight to the point knowledge without wastage of time. learnt a new skill from basic.

por KROTHA D P

22 de mai de 2020

It is a better experience for me How to create a game with python but some what difficult to create this.

por ABINASH D

14 de jun de 2020

The course was superb but I had some problem while switching between video and the cloud computer.

por Aditi K

14 de set de 2020

It was my first game with Python. The project was just perfect for me to learn something new.

por Saurav P

22 de jul de 2020

The course is great but there are some aspects in explaining that need some more attention.

por Sandeep N T

1 de jun de 2020

I wish there was more explanation given but it was very good nonetheless.