Chevron Left
Voltar para Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
394 classificações
72 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Facebook times series forecasting tool - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize dataset - Build a time series forecasting model using Facebook Prophet to predict future product prices - Compile and fit time series forecasting model to training data - Assess trained model performance Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

R
10 de Set de 2020

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

KR
19 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Way Of Teaching...\n\nEvery Course Should Be Like This...\n\nLive Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..\n\nAnd Understanding Its Application

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 70 Avaliações para o Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet

por Tushar E

10 de Mai de 2020

loved it THANK YOU so much

por Roberto T V A

1 de Jul de 2020

It was an amazing course

por Shrey K

1 de Out de 2020

Beneficial Course!

por Rushikesh S

21 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Tutorial

por Hamza E

19 de Mai de 2020

Simple, efficient.

por Joey L

18 de Mai de 2020

Clear explanation.

por Pablo B P

29 de Jul de 2020

Very useful!

por Elapati S

18 de Jun de 2020

Very useful

por Nikhil M

14 de Mai de 2020

Good!

por Cherry I T

5 de Jul de 2020

nice

por Vajinepalli s s

18 de Jun de 2020

nice

por tale p

13 de Jun de 2020

good

por Muhammed s E K

9 de Jun de 2020

Good

por DHANUSH A

6 de Jun de 2020

had issues with Rhyme didn't load fbprophet properly and the guide should've explained more about fbprophet than saying to refer the links.

Felt this as an introductory project to try out to know things about future predictions.

por Tanya C

29 de Mai de 2020

This was a good introduction to Facebook Prophet. They showed you enough to get started on your own. It would be great to see a follow on class that digs deeper into the underlying algorithms.

por Thianesh U

12 de Abr de 2020

It is the quickest way for people in non-data science to predict future trends in a short and reliable way. Don't miss it. It will not take more than 2 hours. Worth a shot.

por Amey A G

3 de Jun de 2020

very good course. please add some more explanation in facebook prophet applying phase. i.e. maths behind theorey

por AAYUSH S

25 de Mai de 2020

I think that the question 2 in the quiz answer should be c option

por Zayed F K

2 de Dez de 2020

Well explained and lots of great indications towards fbprophet

por Arijit C

28 de Jun de 2020

Good Project just the right Hands Experience

por Anshul G

25 de Mai de 2020

The project session was definitely helpful.

por Jui B

21 de Mai de 2020

Good hands-on short and sweet experience!

por RITIKA S

12 de Ago de 2020

not so bad okok

por Ankit G

9 de Mai de 2020

GOOD

por Tom B

7 de Nov de 2020

The instructions were clear and concise however the certificate is not downloading and I can't even view it at all