Chevron Left
Voltar para Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
391 classificações
71 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Facebook times series forecasting tool - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize dataset - Build a time series forecasting model using Facebook Prophet to predict future product prices - Compile and fit time series forecasting model to training data - Assess trained model performance Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

R
10 de Set de 2020

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

KR
19 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Way Of Teaching...\n\nEvery Course Should Be Like This...\n\nLive Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..\n\nAnd Understanding Its Application

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 69 Avaliações para o Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet

por Raphael J

30 de Abr de 2020

This course is totally useless and messy. It just teaches you to run a python package as a black box. Furthermore it's horrible from a scientific point of view, the instructor make predictions and doesn't check the quality of his prediction on a test set. Please run away from this course

por Tiffany K

23 de Mai de 2020

Great course! This is especially useful if you're working on a forecasting project and need a good overview to get started. Highly recommend!

por ANIRBAN K

16 de Mai de 2020

It's great to do this project and I am very happy to be a part of the project work. Thank you

por Aditya A

22 de Abr de 2020

Nice project and explanation. please make the syllabus bit hard to intermediate level.

por h a b

7 de Jun de 2020

it is awesome just add one more example like avocado

por Panyu X

26 de Abr de 2020

This course provides very clear and concise instructions for using facebook Prophet in predicting prices. It is applicable for many fields other than prices. Would recommend to anyone who is interested in making forecast/predictions.

por M S R

11 de Set de 2020

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

por Kartik R

20 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Way Of Teaching...

Every Course Should Be Like This...

Live Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..

And Understanding Its Application

por MAMATHA C E

19 de Jun de 2020

As a student I loved these type of short project. Learning from coursera is awesome with fun-filled.

por Alberto A O L

25 de Jul de 2020

Introduces you to the facebook prophet, just what I expected. Really good hands-on project.

por Parameshwar T

27 de Abr de 2020

it is very much useful to predict the product prices in the future using Facebook Prophet

por Arma F

24 de Jun de 2020

Thank You.

This course was amazing. Now i can use fb prophet to make some predict :)

por Abhishek P G

17 de Jun de 2020

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

por Muhammad K

31 de Out de 2020

All the credits to the instructor, gave me a clear understanding

por Sanket G

30 de Jun de 2020

Good introduction to Prophet and visualization with Seaborn!

por haider a

19 de Out de 2020

Ryan Ahmed is best teacher available in guided projects.

por ACHRAF A

23 de Mai de 2020

it's was very helpful, thank you soo much sir, Ahmed.

por Aymal K K

20 de Abr de 2020

Provides a good Basic understanding of Fb Prophet

por Kirt P S

14 de Ago de 2020

It is the best project with the best instructor!

por Jacoby W

18 de Mai de 2020

Very simple and easy to follow which was perfect

por YIHENG A

10 de Jun de 2020

Amazing experience, I really like it!

por Ignacio A R

12 de Set de 2020

Good job! kudos on this modality

por Sihab U

10 de Jul de 2020

Amazing instructor. Great topic.

por Ismat S G

23 de Set de 2020

Amazing instructor !! loved it.

por Tushar E

10 de Mai de 2020

loved it THANK YOU so much