Chevron Left
Voltar para Programming a Quantum Computer with Qiskit

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programming a Quantum Computer with Qiskit da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrelas
72 classificações
19 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long guided project, you will learn how to write codes for an actual Quantum Computer and execute it in both the simulated environment and on the actual Quantum Device. We will get familiar with the basics of quantum computation and understand their implementation in Python using the IBM Software Development Kit called Qiskit. The course is a multidisciplinary project for programmers, computer science and physics students and anyone interested in Quantum Computation. By the end of this project, you will be able to implement and comprehend a Quantum algorithm that outperforms its classical variants....

Melhores avaliações

SC
18 de Set de 2020

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Coursera and Mr. Farhad Abdi for his sincere efforts. The cloud desktop has made learning very much interactive and effective for easy learning.

BK
18 de Set de 2020

I'm sorry but I thought we will be having 4-5 week-long course with many assignments and coding problems. Will you be uploading a new course soon, on this topic.

Filtrar por:

1 — 18 de 18 Avaliações para o Programming a Quantum Computer with Qiskit

por Sumanta C

19 de Set de 2020

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Coursera and Mr. Farhad Abdi for his sincere efforts. The cloud desktop has made learning very much interactive and effective for easy learning.

por Darshan M

27 de Set de 2020

This course gives brief introduction to the basics of quantum computation Qiskit (IBM software development kit), You will learn how to execute codes in Real Quantum Computer as well as in simulated Environment.

por Prateek M

14 de Out de 2020

Certain parts of the code was not clear, had to look up online to get more efficient part to understand it in a better way

por Isuru K

1 de Nov de 2020

Good content. Audio quality of the recording is poor. Instructor should correct the caption. Thank you

por Tatjana S

25 de Out de 2020

Excellent for first steps. All theory, which is needed, is provided.

por Islam J A

22 de Nov de 2020

Good course, I enjoyed joining it, thank you my friends

por Thắng N T

29 de Set de 2020

This course is so good for study quantum computing !

por Ravi K

25 de Set de 2020

Course is good.

por DEEPIKA G

19 de Set de 2020

Good experience

por AJAY T

20 de Set de 2020

Nice

por Prawin R

26 de Nov de 2020

This is indeed a good course to understand QISKIT provided you have a basic familiarity of quantum physics. May be it is the format of the guided project but I would have preferred the course to be more extensive. However, a student in the discussion correctly points out that the string is obtained using the information of the string itself.

por Sanivarapu K P V

2 de Out de 2020

Informative project to get rudimentary coding experience on Quantum Computer using Qiskit.

por Jay N P

11 de Out de 2020

Course is really good. Needs improvement on rhyme environment.

por Regis M

25 de Nov de 2020

Excellent introduction to quantum mechanics programming.

por ahlamshakeel

5 de Out de 2020

Great Course for basics

por Piyush r s

23 de Set de 2020

The course wasn't the sharpest one, but it was helpful. The web applications for windows was laggy, it'd be better if they handed out the python formats to run in our computer.

por Giwil G

27 de Set de 2020

audio was not clear

por Manuel D

6 de Nov de 2020

This course is really bad. There tones of open source documentations for qiskit, actually way beyond the scope of few things covered here. The highlight is actually the worst part of this course - the implementation of the Bernstein-Vazirani Algorithm. It's actually wrong.