Chevron Left
Voltar para Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
229 classificações
53 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, we will use Azure Machine Learning Studio to build a predictive model without writing a single line of code! Specifically, we will predict flight delays using weather data provided by the US Bureau of Transportation Statistics and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association (NOAA). You will be provided with instructions on how to set up your Azure Machine Learning account with $200 worth of free credit to get started with running your experiments! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AG
16 de Jun de 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP
10 de Set de 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 53 Avaliações para o Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

por Richard B

14 de Mai de 2020

Good tutor, but overally not great as (i) not using latest version of AML; and (ii) Good coverage of data manipulation but way too brief on model build/test/train. This course would be better titled 'manipulating data in AML'

por Kirtiraj L

23 de Set de 2020

Good for a basic working knowledge of Azure ML. It would be really great if the explanations are given for the choice of variables to edit, join or work upon. Like why do we choose a particular variable as the response variable or why do remove such columns from our working dataset.

For a basic understanding of the usage of Azure ML studio it is good.

Thanks.

por Sukhdeep S

16 de Jul de 2020

-- Very Basic

-- in 2 hours all it covered was what ML studio provides in a quick demo.

-- No insights on why we used all the modules, and what would happen if we dont use.

-- Did not see a way to use these files myself, so there was no way to DIY along.

por Manuel A

26 de Set de 2020

Nothing that couldn't be learned in a Youtube video.

por Dimitris A

11 de Set de 2020

Rhyme is awful, not responding

por Parthasarathy B

17 de Set de 2020

It is user friendly and one can easily navigate through to manage the data and get to the desired outcome.

I am of the view that one has to spend more time on Azure ML studio to get to understand the platform better and validate the output.

por Abhishek P G

17 de Jun de 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

por Maurice B

5 de Abr de 2020

Introduction to Micrsoft Azure ML pipeline's base functions without programming skills. Good for mirroring DOFs when using own python codes or other pipelines.

por Ariadne R C

16 de Mai de 2020

Really intercactive and explicative course on how to use the Azure Machine Learning Studio basics. Absolutey recommended.

por Nikhil P

11 de Set de 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

por Shafiqul I S

30 de Jan de 2021

Amazing ML project. I'm so excited by doing my first hands on project in Coursera.

por Rorisang S

21 de Fev de 2021

Perfect presentation and quality material presented. Loved every aspect.

por ARVIND K S

14 de Set de 2020

Very informative course. Great way to apply machine learning skills.

por Gunsu A

1 de Dez de 2020

Great course. It will help me a lot with my work

por Rowen R

3 de Fev de 2021

Snehan Kekre, delivers the course so smoothly

por Sachin M M

20 de Out de 2020

Perfect beginning to learn Azure ML Studio.

por Ariel F

3 de Ago de 2021

excellent introduction to Azure ML Studio

por Ankit S D

22 de Ago de 2020

a great cousre for learning azure and ML

por Vinay K P M

6 de Ago de 2021

A​mazing way of articulating ideas

por Abhishek V

13 de Set de 2020

Nice and crisp explanation..!!

por Marie h

2 de Abr de 2020

Awseome and easy to understand

por mohammed t p

8 de Jul de 2020

good for beginners like me

por ABDUL J C

12 de Set de 2020

good method of learning

por KATANGURI S

6 de Jul de 2020

very clear explanation

por Colette C

10 de Set de 2020

Absolutely loved it!!