Chevron Left
Voltar para Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
108 classificações
17 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to (complete a training and test set using an R function, practice looking at data distribution using R and ggplot2, Apply a Random Forest model to the data, and examine the results using RMSE and a Confusion Matrix). Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

GB
10 de Jul de 2020

Thanks Chris Shockley Sir for such an interesting project..Thanks very much Coursera .Enjoyed a lot withe course

DD
29 de Abr de 2020

Nice explanatory project. Builds comfidence. Hoever, can add few more detaisl and time in last 2 step will help

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de 17 Avaliações para o Predict Diabetes with a Random Forest using R

por Dr. J D

30 de Abr de 2020

Nice explanatory project. Builds comfidence. Hoever, can add few more detaisl and time in last 2 step will help

por Warunee S

3 de Jun de 2020

This course is suitable for immediate program R

por Zan F B

8 de Jun de 2020

Great tool for a general overview of how ML in R works, but not enough explanations.

por G.Indumathy

8 de Jun de 2020

very useful to examine self and for our wishes

por APURVA H

22 de Mai de 2020

Need a bit more explanation on the mathematics part

por Grace G N B

11 de Jul de 2020

Thanks Chris Shockley Sir for such an interesting project..Thanks very much Coursera .Enjoyed a lot withe course

por VARUN A

11 de Jun de 2020

Nice and great explanation by the author, It will really help me in my career

por Gregory G J

5 de Jan de 2021

Thumbs Up!

por Priya U

2 de Set de 2021

Awesome

por p s

22 de Jun de 2020

Good

por tale p

13 de Jun de 2020

good

por RASHIKA D

8 de Nov de 2020

It is a great course who are primarily familiar with ML algorithms and confusion matrices. This project provides a great understanding in model training, testing and checking accuracy of model on a relatively easy dataset. It would be desirable to learn a bit more out of this course like data pre-processing and correction of data imbalance.

por Gbless I

3 de Mar de 2021

I got what I needed for my project although I would like more lessons on the topic I have improved a little thanks

por Lester A V M

15 de Out de 2020

Exelent

por PASUMARTHI S

21 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Dominik S

22 de Out de 2021

Not much explanation, quick run through the code.

por Patrick H

23 de Mar de 2021

some parts of the code are not fullly explained