Chevron Left
Voltar para Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
97 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use SQL data definition statements for various data definition tasks and how to use SQL data manipulation statements for data manipulation tasks such as updating records in a table. In addition, you will learn how to upload a CSV file into a database using PostgreSQL....

Melhores avaliações

AP
28 de Jul de 2020

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.\n\nalso good example to understand to copy data from other table.

S
10 de Jul de 2020

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL

por Amol P

29 de Jul de 2020

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.

also good example to understand to copy data from other table.

por suraj a

11 de Jul de 2020

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

por Ashish C

30 de Dez de 2020

Thank you Coursera for bringing an affordable and easy to understand interactive course.

por Andrés D M V

28 de Nov de 2020

It's an interesting project with excellent explanations, very recommended.

por Subodh A

20 de Out de 2020

A very good hands on course for learning DDL and DML in PostgreSQL.

por Yashvi N

26 de Ago de 2020

really appreciate the instructor who made it so easy to understand.

por Dr Q I

25 de Jan de 2021

Excellent teacher and excellent project...

por L.GIRIDHARAN S - C

26 de Ago de 2020

ITS VERY HELPFUL TO LEARN FOR AS

por Goutham

11 de Set de 2020

good in way of teaching

por Wilfred G

10 de Fev de 2021

Great intro course

por PAVITHRA B

24 de Ago de 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE

por Kimiko A

14 de Dez de 2020

Great overview!

por Ziyad E A

12 de Set de 2020

nice course

por TANIKANTI V K S - C

8 de Set de 2020

Excellent

por Isaac S

8 de Jul de 2020

Thanks.

por BOMMIDI H K S - C

11 de Set de 2020

Good

por NELLURI P V

19 de Ago de 2020

Good

por Kedar M W

12 de Mar de 2021

THIS COURSE WILL GIVE YOU A QUICK HANDS ON AND BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF SQL. VERY USEFUL AND WELL PUT TOGETHER. THE GUIDED TASK WAS GOOD BUT THE PLATFORM WAS DATED AND I KEEP LOOSE SYNC WHERE IT DIDN'T SAVE MY WORK. SO I JUST HAD TO WATCH.

por LEE S

4 de Fev de 2021

Good.

por JANAGANI S K S - C

26 de Ago de 2020

Good