Chevron Left
Voltar para Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
126 classificações
29 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, the learner will build a client profile, master Facebook groups netiquette, and utilize them as a Marketing tool. We will learn how to generate clients using a free organic method without paid advertising. By the end of this project we will construct a step by step daily Facebook group action plan to promote a small business, and develop a strong influential Facebook account to attract high paying clients. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

KK
20 de Abr de 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

DB
21 de Jun de 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 36 Avaliações para o Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

por Desire B

22 de Jun de 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

por Khabeer u T A K

21 de Abr de 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

por Syed H R B

8 de Nov de 2021

Its a complete short course. Recommended for people who want to promote their business with help of social media.

por ALFORD D W

19 de Mai de 2021

Great Job! The course did an excellent job in the step by step process of organic Facebook marketing.

por Raheel A

1 de Nov de 2021

Very informative and to the point course. Need to include more material to make it more extensive

por Arun Y

22 de Set de 2021

Nice to learn about organic marketing will help to develop in small business.

por Ngan T

20 de Jul de 2021

This course is very practical and helpful with explicit instruction!

por sajani s

1 de Abr de 2021

I learned many things from this course . I think this is great.

por Syahya R

8 de Abr de 2021

thankyou!! i would never know about this before. Awesome

por SAGAR K

23 de Out de 2021

Best for even older age and beginner.

por FLORENCE D S

5 de Nov de 2021

​This is good for beginners. A must.

por joud a

5 de Abr de 2021

من اروع المنصات للتغليم عن بعد

por Frantz J

24 de Jul de 2021

Fast and easy to complete.

por Abdur R A K

23 de Ago de 2021

Excellent & I Love it!

por Chit K K

17 de Jun de 2021

Excellent Course

por Nishith R R

17 de Mai de 2021

Great Instructor

por N K

9 de Ago de 2021

Nice course :)

por DURGESH G

8 de Jul de 2021

really helpful

por Maram M M A

15 de Mar de 2021

Amazing course

por Ei Z

12 de Out de 2021

Great course

por Muhamad R A

23 de Set de 2021

Its Great

por DEENA N

16 de Abr de 2021

EXCELLENT

por Ameera m w a h A

19 de Out de 2021

EXCLLENT

por Phyu P W

13 de Set de 2021

👍👍👍

por Mrs.S.Saranya

22 de Ago de 2021

​ good