Chevron Left
Voltar para Neural Style Transfer with TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Neural Style Transfer with TensorFlow da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
110 classificações
14 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of Neural Style Transfer with TensorFlow. Neural Style Transfer is a technique to apply stylistic features of a Style image onto a Content image while retaining the Content's overall structure and complex features. We will see how to create content and style models, compute content and style costs and ultimately run a training loop to optimize a proposed image which retains content features while imparting stylistic features from another image. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow pre-installed. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

RB
17 de Jun de 2020

Excellent and precise explanation.Nice course.Instructor has been really fantastic.

PA
2 de Jun de 2020

This was a great project. Explanations were given nicely.

Filtrar por:

1 — 14 de 14 Avaliações para o Neural Style Transfer with TensorFlow

por Ravi P B

18 de Jun de 2020

Excellent and precise explanation.Nice course.Instructor has been really fantastic.

por PRASANNA R A

3 de Jun de 2020

This was a great project. Explanations were given nicely.

por Prashik R

3 de Jul de 2020

nice explanation by amit sir

por Diego G

22 de Out de 2020

Nice hands on course

por Ashwani Y

21 de Mai de 2020

simply awesome

por KHOKHRIYA D

11 de Abr de 2020

Great Learning

por JONNALA S R

7 de Mai de 2020

Good Analysis

por Kamlesh C

16 de Jul de 2020

Thanks

por aithagoni m

13 de Jul de 2020

good

por tale p

28 de Jun de 2020

good

por Rajasinghe R

28 de Mai de 2020

good

por Abrar I A

24 de Abr de 2020

I will give 4.6/5 the project.This project gives me the opportunity to learn my long desired NST work.Now i am able to generate my own desired content and style image.Though some theoretical content could be handy here still it was a good project to finish.

por Leonardo M

22 de Ago de 2020

The project provides the absolute necessary explanations to implement a neural style transfer model, without going too deep into the mathematical concepts or the implementation of the auxiliary libraries used.

por Jorge G

25 de Fev de 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.