Chevron Left
Voltar para Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
489 classificações
115 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

Melhores avaliações

MK

26 de out de 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS

3 de jun de 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

Filtrar por:

101 — 116 de 116 Avaliações para o Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

por Humayun K M

3 de ago de 2020

Good for Basic

por Meena M

21 de mai de 2020

Thank u to all

por Md M R

22 de jun de 2020

Compact one.

por dory d

20 de dez de 2020

thank you

por César A L A

17 de jun de 2020

Too easy

por Hamza A

2 de set de 2020

Good

por Arun K R

17 de jun de 2020

Nice

por TOMMY W

10 de jul de 2020

Good. but too short and I can't hear the instructor speaking because the sound output is too small. I got some problems with the desktop cloud too. desktop cloud screen is to small, unresponsive, and laggy.

por Ed M

25 de nov de 2020

If you know JavaScript and want a quick brush up on the new ES6 syntax, this is good. NOT for fully novice beginners.

por Sumit M

3 de mai de 2022

'.;';k;kjljhghrv5jr6byuiol; lhjjb85 gdtrdchgfvhjgkjmykertstxcjhgkhkdrshg,jkjfyaayter

por Smriti R

28 de mai de 2020

Arrow functions could have been explained more cleaerly

por DEEPAK S

22 de abr de 2022

Speech is not clear because of the accent

por SK. A T S

16 de jun de 2020

lagging to much but the content was good

por Seyede M B O

16 de jan de 2021

It wasn't as challenging as I expected

por bhemavarapu s v r

1 de ago de 2020

good one but not for absolute beginner

por Vanessa T

20 de set de 2021

Instructors spoken English difficult to understand, Instructions not clear. Mistakes with code including prime numbers that are even numbers etc