Chevron Left
Voltar para Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
486 classificações
115 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

Melhores avaliações

MK

26 de out de 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS

3 de jun de 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 116 Avaliações para o Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

por Manjunath S

9 de abr de 2022

good for first-stepers

por janithgihan57@gmail.com

16 de abr de 2022

This is great course

por Abdullah A M

12 de jul de 2020

Pretty clear concept

por Akira H

20 de set de 2020

Quick and wonderful

por Nusrat J

20 de jul de 2020

Very good to learn.

por Gangone R

3 de jul de 2020

very useful course

por Manuel G C

30 de dez de 2020

Very, very useful

por Miguel G

14 de nov de 2021

excelent course

por XAVIER S M

2 de jun de 2020

Very Helpful !

por Rahul K

5 de out de 2020

Good Content

por muhammad r

20 de jun de 2020

great course

por Kely C

1 de set de 2021

Nice course

por Jonaid b s

8 de ago de 2020

nice,shot

por Elzodxon S

7 de jun de 2020

Thank you

por asad a

15 de set de 2020

awesome

por Muhammad N J

28 de nov de 2020

Great

por shaik i

1 de abr de 2022

good

por ABDUL B

6 de set de 2021

Good

por p s

29 de jun de 2020

Good

por tale p

28 de jun de 2020

good

por Nagaraju S N S A B

8 de mar de 2021

-

por Gary C

24 de abr de 2021

This is a very good introduction to some of the changes introduced to JavaScript in ES6. The material is presented in a logical manner. The instructor's explanations are generally quite good. Due to her accent I did have trouble understanding her a few times but I downloaded the transcript of the videos so if I was uncertain as to what she said in transcript -- problem solved. It took me about 3 hours to complete the project but I took a lot of additional notes which probably added 30 minutes or so. One negative thing: The code for the 'challenge' was not in the file index.js so I had to type it all out. It isn't that long so it was no big deal. This same instructor has a couple more guided projects on JavaScript which I probably will take. Thank you.

por Ivqonnada A M

28 de jun de 2020

I have problem with the rhyme platform, it state "Connecting" all the time, maybe my internet isnt that good, or my ISP block something there. So i just using my own Text Editor and plugins like Quokka.js for immediately getting the console.log result. And actually i feel the Rhyme Interface isnt that good for User Experience.

Fortunately, i still can enjoy the instructor's video in the Rhyme.

por Arqam S

29 de ago de 2020

The environment provided is terrible. It is laggy, has poor controls and I was working on a small screen and I had to glue myself to screen to see letters and words properly. Content wise, the course is good and provides very basic know-how of ES6. However a half an hour YouTube video would do the same as well.

por Vidane G P

5 de ago de 2020

I like a guided project because I normally don't like to open vscode for the simple project then delete the files, Guided project are a fantastic way to overcome that. lern lot of basic things. but VM is a little bit slow and ctrl+c ctrl+v is not worked for me for vs code. overall enjoy the course.