Chevron Left
Voltar para Linear Regression with NumPy and Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Linear Regression with NumPy and Python da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
881 classificações
122 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this project-based course on Linear Regression with NumPy and Python. In this project, you will do all the machine learning without using any of the popular machine learning libraries such as scikit-learn and statsmodels. The aim of this project and is to implement all the machinery, including gradient descent and linear regression, of the various learning algorithms yourself, so you have a deeper understanding of the fundamentals. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, NumPy, and Seaborn pre-installed....

Melhores avaliações

AD

24 de mai de 2020

It is a great project and an excellent experience to learn practical exposure to Linear regression with nmpy and python. I am waiting to get another project.

VB

9 de jul de 2020

Best Project ever we have seen, all plotting and code are explain in very well manner and its definitely increase my knowledge in machine learning

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 122 Avaliações para o Linear Regression with NumPy and Python

por Sergio B S M

1 de jun de 2020

Very interesting and useful information. The platform takes a long time to start, but the content is valuable.

por Niveditha G

8 de jun de 2020

This was cool and i loved it. looking forward for more such opportunities. Thank you for this course

por Bhardik B

3 de jun de 2020

very useful this course for begineer . i got it lots of knowledge about numpy and python.

Thank you

por Sergio S

17 de dez de 2021

Muy buen curso. Simple, directo al grano y se entiende muy bien. Todos los ejemplos funcionan.

por Fahad H J

27 de jul de 2020

The course was awesome and a broad discussion about linear regression with NumPy and Python

por Veeramanickam M

24 de abr de 2020

thank you, need little patience to understand cost function, prediction, regression..etc.

por Ramya G R

8 de jun de 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

por Shriniwas S U

30 de abr de 2020

Instructor has good delivery style .Good content .Satisfied with this project Thank u.

por Anton V

23 de abr de 2020

thank you, very helpful project! I will continue exploring this interesting field! :)

por Christian D A A

7 de mai de 2020

It's a bit difficult at the beginning but I think it's a good way for learning fast

por Tarek A Z

14 de jun de 2020

Very good project for beginner. Instructor completed the project without library.

por Lorenço

7 de jul de 2020

Excellent course. Clear explanations and very concise yet complete examples.

por Heri M

17 de mai de 2020

i like this, make me understanding Liniear Regresion with bumpy & Pyhton

por Puneeta C

4 de jun de 2020

It was an Amazing Project started by Coursera.Do more to know us better

por Manoj J

31 de jul de 2020

Very concise and clear implementation of univariate linear regression.

por Aryan S

25 de set de 2020

this is a satisfactory course with all great content with application

por Jose L M S

26 de jun de 2020

a good project. however, you need to have some previous ideas clear

por Kranthi R

11 de mai de 2020

Good Explanation..!!

But, need to explain some information in depth.

por ROSHAN P

11 de jun de 2020

Excellent instructor and explanation of linear regression terms

por Mohamed J

14 de nov de 2020

really helpful for understanding linear regression aalgorithm

por Chintoo K

15 de jul de 2020

Very informative and good teaching by the instructor

por Daksh P

2 de abr de 2022

Super. I learned a lot. thanks for amazing project.

por Ashwin K

31 de ago de 2020

A great project for implementing Linear Regression.

por Mayank S

23 de abr de 2020

Great Course.Learnt the use of Linear Regression.

por Punam P

17 de mai de 2020

Nice course to enhance skill..Thanks to team