Chevron Left
Voltar para Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.3
estrelas
47 classificações
17 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will get introduced to C programming language and you will learn basics of C language. By the end of this project you will be able to build a basic console C application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

NB

25 de nov de 2021

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

JD

7 de mai de 2021

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de 17 Avaliações para o Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

por Harihara S

22 de nov de 2020

From this session i learned the fundamentals of C programming.It is really helpful for my upcoming session

por Deleted A

29 de abr de 2021

Horrible. The English is awful, poorly worded and misspelt code and questions. I paid $10 for this? You can get much better content online for free. Does Coursera review the content prior to posting? Not likely as basic English errors would have been rectified. The instructors C terminology is wrong in many places. This is just absolutely the worst.

por Rachid Z

14 de nov de 2020

Brief but informative. Many thanks to the instructor!

por naine p k r 1

9 de jan de 2021

THIS COURSE IS VERY VERY HELPFUL...

por Ankur A D

20 de jan de 2021

nice project

por Naresh B

26 de nov de 2021

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

por Jude D

7 de mai de 2021

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

por Ritvik M

23 de dez de 2021

I​ really appreciate your work. It really helped me in getting good understanding of C language.

por David W T

15 de mar de 2021

Need more English speaking people that I can understand. otherwise it was good information

por Somya J

22 de nov de 2021

Good Course. if you want to learn the basics.

por Ananya S

20 de jan de 2022

It's wonderful

por chandu r

14 de nov de 2020

good to start

por KONAN B H K

16 de dez de 2021

Great introduction of C language. The teacher explains the structure of the C programming language and the tasks are clearly given and engaging.

However, the teacher forgot to explain the role of "return0" as stated in the beginning of he course.

Cons: The accent is strong, and it took me to rewind several times to try to understand what the teacher is saying. The captions don't match. It would have been better to input manually the captions in order to ease the understanding.

por Bruno B

14 de mar de 2022

beginner level, pretty good

por Mayuri S M

29 de nov de 2021

like it

por Edmilson R d L

27 de jul de 2021

T​oo simple

por Paula E B L

20 de abr de 2022

The course has no subtitles (not even in English), I tried to use CC but unfortunately the teacher's accent is too strong and several words are out of context. I gave up the course because I could not follow what was being done and spoken, could not follow the lines of code.