Chevron Left
Voltar para Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding) da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
151 classificações
40 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We use APIs everyday - when we check the news, when we log into online service - because APIs are used by many companies as a way to interact with their product or service. Being able understand and send API requests is helpful in many roles across the business - including product, marketing and data. If you work alongside or interact with APIs in your job, or you want to use APIs in your tech or data projects, this course is a great introduction to interacting with APIs without writing could (using a program called Postman). By the end of this project, you will understand what APIs are and what they are used for. You will have interacted with a number of APIs, and recognise the different parts which make up an API. You will feel comfortable reading API documentation and writing your own requests....

Melhores avaliações

HT

4 de nov de 2020

Quite helpful, interesting, had a good pace and the right mix of guidance and practice. I'm very pleased I completed the project!

TC

3 de fev de 2022

The examples taught here are really helpful. The instructor explains the topic in a very easy and effective manner.

Filtrar por:

26 — 43 de 43 Avaliações para o Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding)

por Glen M

6 de dez de 2020

Very informative!

por Stanislav H

1 de abr de 2022

Basic but great

por Adam A

18 de out de 2021

Great course!

por Gokulakannan S

7 de dez de 2020

Nice Course.

por Sumanta K

30 de mai de 2021

Very good!

por MD A

3 de out de 2020

Great

por ARULPRASATH M

9 de jul de 2021

good

por Neil O

13 de abr de 2022

Very good introduction to APIs - practical and easy to follow. Needs updating to use V2 Postman. One of the example cases- UK gov Covid data seems to have been abandoned by the owner. Also beware the cloud workspace has a time limit and if you leave it too long it will no longer be assigned a cloud workspace.

por Mary F R R

6 de out de 2021

Es un curso básico para el uso de la herramienta Postman con variedad de API documents los cuales no hacen comprender la importancia de la documentacion de dichos servicios. Los ejercicios fueron claros y fáciles de entender.

por James T

6 de out de 2021

Really good introduction to the topic

por Nathaniel B D

24 de ago de 2021

Very practical and helpful.

por Pamela D

23 de nov de 2020

Good overall concepts

por Petite s

11 de jan de 2022

g​ood

por Martin C

25 de jun de 2022

Needs to be kept up-to-date

por Michael S

11 de mai de 2022

T​errible course. It was a complete waste of money. I wasn't able to replicate a lot of what the instructor was doing. Even when I could replicate, I was just copying and not understanding.

por Gabriel N

22 de abr de 2022

I think Laura is very knowledgable but I don't see a lot of value in this project, sorry

por Liliana G

30 de ago de 2021

too short and confused. useless

por Mohamed E

31 de mar de 2021

Waste of time and money.