Chevron Left
Voltar para Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding) da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
100 classificações
28 avaliações

Sobre o curso

We use APIs everyday - when we check the news, when we log into online service - because APIs are used by many companies as a way to interact with their product or service. Being able understand and send API requests is helpful in many roles across the business - including product, marketing and data. If you work alongside or interact with APIs in your job, or you want to use APIs in your tech or data projects, this course is a great introduction to interacting with APIs without writing could (using a program called Postman). By the end of this project, you will understand what APIs are and what they are used for. You will have interacted with a number of APIs, and recognise the different parts which make up an API. You will feel comfortable reading API documentation and writing your own requests....

Melhores avaliações

HT
4 de Nov de 2020

Quite helpful, interesting, had a good pace and the right mix of guidance and practice. I'm very pleased I completed the project!

EG
16 de Ago de 2021

Great course for beginner and also suitable for Tech Recruiters or every other HR personnel.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 29 Avaliações para o Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding)

por Yue W

2 de Fev de 2021

I could not access the project content--the tool opened up only to say technical error and it could not open my project. On the course status it marks my project as complete even if I have not opened it. There's no way to ask for help or to get a refund, please can someone help? Only giving one star to get attention so someone might look into it! Thanks.

por ROHIT M

2 de Out de 2020

great course but slightly shoter it can be explained with more details

por Daniel P

14 de Mar de 2021

Hi Lauren,

I like your teaching style and presentation. There is a problem with the content though as it is now out of date. An example of this is when you copy the OpenUV collection into Postman. Postman now supports v2 as v1 has been depracated.

por Eszter T

21 de Mar de 2021

I think 10 USD was a bit pricey compared to how much you can learn in this course.

por Rick S

9 de Jul de 2021

You really need to review the course from time to time. Plenty of issues with Postman. which I have documented in the class issues.

por Suyash A

2 de Fev de 2021

No practical experience. It was quite short.

por Jose M B

13 de Out de 2020

Buen curso, corto para entender cómo funciona Postman y usar APIs. Lo bueno es que enseña a entrar a diferentes APIs y a entender la documentación de cada una, y en general cómo deberían entenderse.

por Valentin Z

9 de Nov de 2020

It was so great that you have a built-in postman in course. What I mostly liked is that there's a lot of practice and it's useful for beginners.

por Heather T

5 de Nov de 2020

Quite helpful, interesting, had a good pace and the right mix of guidance and practice. I'm very pleased I completed the project!

por Ema G

17 de Ago de 2021

Great course for beginner and also suitable for Tech Recruiters or every other HR personnel.

por SAMUEL I A F

10 de Out de 2020

Great Instructor and great way of teaching, she explains everything with a perfect timing.

por Shawn P M

19 de Nov de 2020

Nice work covering the main points to help get you started.

por Marcello P

10 de Nov de 2020

Clear and compact. A pleasure to take the course!

por Pauline C

26 de Nov de 2020

Easy to understand and enjoyable!

por Mariia S

17 de Nov de 2020

Informative and quick overview

por Vinith T

10 de Jan de 2021

Wonderfully explained

por Glen M

6 de Dez de 2020

Very informative!

por Adam A

18 de Out de 2021

Great course!

por Gokulakannan S

7 de Dez de 2020

Nice Course.

por Sumanta K

30 de Mai de 2021

Very good!

por MD A

3 de Out de 2020

Great

por ARULPRASATH M

9 de Jul de 2021

good

por Mary F R R

6 de Out de 2021

Es un curso básico para el uso de la herramienta Postman con variedad de API documents los cuales no hacen comprender la importancia de la documentacion de dichos servicios. Los ejercicios fueron claros y fáciles de entender.

por James T

6 de Out de 2021

Really good introduction to the topic

por Nathaniel B D

24 de Ago de 2021

Very practical and helpful.