Chevron Left
Voltar para Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
69 classificações
13 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for the absolute beginner to Kubernetes who is asking the question: What is going on with all this Kubernetes stuff?! We take a theory and practical approach to try to demystify the core concepts of Kubernetes to enable you, the user, to be confident going forward and using Kubernetes yourself. We will acheive this by focussing on the following learning objectives: 1. Understanding core fundamental concepts of Kubernetes 2. Write an actual Kubernetes Deployment 3. Create a cluster and service to expose the cluster to outside connections By the end of this course, you will know what Kubernetes is all about. You will know its use case as well as the basic architecture behind a Kubernetes cluster at a high level. You will be confident to start using commands against clusters....

Melhores avaliações

PT

3 de fev de 2022

Excellent primer to Kubernetes. Gets straight to the point, providing hands on work while actually explaining what it is you're doing, and why. I'm looking forward to more training modules like this.

AA

30 de jan de 2022

This project is beginer friendly. I was able to walk through exactly as planned. All the commands ran without errors and I always got the same results. Thats why i am giving 5St*****rs

Filtrar por:

1 — 14 de 14 Avaliações para o Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment

por Jasson J H

18 de set de 2021

Y​ou will need to know the concepts of YAML files and containers before taking this course. Great primer!

por Filip

14 de mar de 2022

1​0$ for this 20 minutes of the demo. This is the biggest steal I have seen.

por Hebron W

4 de jan de 2022

Short, sweet, and to the point! I now feel confident about deploying simple services to Kubernetes! And I know that if things get complicated, I can find solutions in the documentation because the complexity and scope is now bounded in my mind. Before, there was this fog of unkowns that had completely halted my progress. Thanks for obliterating the fog, Rudi!

por Ricardo M

15 de jun de 2022

T​his was an easy to follow starting point for the Kubernetes technology, I did it with a previous read in the official website, combining both would be benefitial for the understanding of different concepts. The Instructor had a right pace, however there could be few pointers to follow up knowledge.

por Phil T

4 de fev de 2022

Excellent primer to Kubernetes. Gets straight to the point, providing hands on work while actually explaining what it is you're doing, and why. I'm looking forward to more training modules like this.

por Akomoneh R A

30 de jan de 2022

This project is beginer friendly. I was able to walk through exactly as planned. All the commands ran without errors and I always got the same results. Thats why i am giving 5St*****rs

por Bryan L

12 de abr de 2022

A very good quick rundown of a basic kubernetes implementation and high level architecture.

por Team T

4 de jan de 2022

Did a good job thoroughly explaining process and procedures. Good course, Highly recommend

por Mircea P

20 de out de 2021

Clear and concise presentation. Very good coverage of the Kubernetes basics.

por steven g

13 de mai de 2022

Had very good information, easy to follow, now I want to know more!

por Naveen k

27 de jan de 2022

good

por Govardhanagiri R S

14 de jun de 2022

Use full to learn

por Alisher M

24 de abr de 2022

too simple

por Arindam C

12 de mai de 2022

s​kipped through a lot of concepts. poorly made.