Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
560 classificações
117 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet your project management and business needs. We will also learn how to use the tool to better collaborate and communicate with your team. Whether you’re assigning tasks, pushing out important information, scheduling meetings, or working through a to do list, ClickUp can help you keep track of it all. ClickUp is a free, cloud-based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps to make both individuals and groups more productive in their work by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

FD

7 de nov de 2020

I loved this course! It has everything I wanted to learn and a little more. I can't wait to start the other course of Abby Saey. She's an excellent instructor. Greetings from Venezuela.

KT

17 de set de 2020

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 119 Avaliações para o Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

por VINAYAK M

18 de jul de 2020

Nice

por p s

24 de jun de 2020

Good

por tale p

23 de jun de 2020

good

por nithin m

20 de jun de 2020

Good

por Nalla s

11 de jun de 2020

Good

por SIVAGURU M S

9 de jun de 2020

Good

por JONY K

8 de jun de 2020

Nice

por Amit d

1 de jun de 2020

Nice

por Shivam K M

31 de mai de 2020

Nice

por Prodip S

31 de mai de 2020

good

por goutam t

31 de mai de 2020

good

por Prakash S

28 de mai de 2020

good

por THAKOR R R

23 de mai de 2020

good

por Erika U

22 de jun de 2020

This course is very helpful and can be useful in any career field as you will be taught on how to use the app for future projects. I was hoping for challenging assignments to practice, which will build confidence and how we can apply it in the real world. Take the advantage on learning a new skill like project management if you're lucky to receive free course promos.

por Ignacio T

16 de jun de 2020

Lindo curso introductorio al project management con un software. Click up es una herramienta muy completa, intuitiva y lúdica. Creo que puede ayudar a muchos a la hora de trabajar en equipo con muchos proyectos.

por Mahesh S

20 de set de 2020

It's a nice course for me I have develop my new skill with the help of Coursera please give like this guided project once again in different project to learn new skill in your career.Thank you Coursera Teams.

por Jhoeymae A C T

7 de nov de 2020

Well outlined and well explained course :) This is helpful in my project scheduling ang management because click up is easy to use and a great addition to my tools in project management. Thank you :)

por Chris C

28 de fev de 2021

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the course video is using an older version of Click-up so it's changed quite a bit and some things are different than descried

por Koshini S

19 de jun de 2021

It is best course as aesthetically and in operation also, the instructor give the exact and perfect knowledge and information about all the features and tasks of the ClickUp.

por Nour M

8 de fev de 2021

I have learnt how to use ClickUp App fro project management, so it will help me a lot in my next project to go in step by step without wasting my time or forget and step

por Crystal T

7 de nov de 2021

It was a good course that taught the basic use of ClickUp, but there are some changes to the layout. May need some updating.

por Rolando Z

3 de out de 2020

The workspace was small as the fonts were hard to see. But the course was good. Thank you

por Vishnu A S

5 de mai de 2020

A new course to work on and to understand how an organisation works with Clickup

por مُحَمَّدْ ا M A

22 de fev de 2021

Would like to have an introduction to the general settings & system layout

por Rajat M

17 de set de 2020

The way she taught everything. Hats off to you. Absolutely loved it.