Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
519 classificações
112 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet your project management and business needs. We will also learn how to use the tool to better collaborate and communicate with your team. Whether you’re assigning tasks, pushing out important information, scheduling meetings, or working through a to do list, ClickUp can help you keep track of it all. ClickUp is a free, cloud-based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps to make both individuals and groups more productive in their work by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

FD
7 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course! It has everything I wanted to learn and a little more. I can't wait to start the other course of Abby Saey. She's an excellent instructor. Greetings from Venezuela.

KT
17 de Set de 2020

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 114 Avaliações para o Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

por Ayush S

2 de Jun de 2020

This was my first guided project on coursera and i completely enjoyed it i loved each and every explanation was detailed and very informative and will surely help me in future

por Katie T

18 de Set de 2020

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

por Saket M

2 de Jun de 2020

This course is very well presented by the coursera team as well as the instructor.

por Jawwadzubairqasmi

31 de Mai de 2020

Best project

por Vinayakumar B

19 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Nusayer A

11 de Jul de 2021

T​he course was great. Project Management is an important tool in today's world. I have found out an important tool to do the Project Management more easily which is ClickUp by this Guided Project. ClickUp is definitely a great tool to schedule, manage & complete any project properly.

T​he course instructor Abby Saey Madam taught the course properly.

T​hank you very much Madam & Coursera for helping me complete the project.

por Hajar A

30 de Set de 2020

The experience was really great. Personally, my main target was to learn new thing and the content of the project totally exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend it to my friends and colleagues. I am going to use it from now on.

por Mustafa A

22 de Set de 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

por Fátima M M D

7 de Nov de 2020

I loved this course! It has everything I wanted to learn and a little more. I can't wait to start the other course of Abby Saey. She's an excellent instructor. Greetings from Venezuela.

por Saumya S

6 de Mar de 2021

It was a very good project , we got to learn a lot of things , how to create an account on clickup and apply their features and more

THANK YOU ....

por Nisha U

28 de Out de 2020

For committed 2 hours, it was a good session. It gives you overall understanding project workspace creation and tracking.

por MANAL B E

30 de Ago de 2021

The first time I study this course, it is very interesting, but I want a little focus and follow-up constantly

por sensational s

31 de Mai de 2020

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

por Francesco Z

21 de Mai de 2020

Pretty good introduction, anxiously waiting for a further course to use the newer and deeper features!

por Viplav V M

31 de Mai de 2020

Thank you for the course and for the wonderful opportunity to learn project management with ClickUp

por Shobhit A

5 de Mai de 2020

Nice course content & write exposure to good examples & correct delivery of content

por Hanifah N A

21 de Dez de 2020

I learn and enjoy the course a lot! Interested to learn more! Thank you Abby! :)

por Ammar Z

12 de Jun de 2020

A great way to learn the essentials of a cloud based project management system.

por Frank R

13 de Mai de 2021

great way to learn the essentials of a cloud based project management system.

por Md. D I

23 de Set de 2020

Good course for getting started on ClickUp. The Instructor is really good.

por Mujeeb U R

20 de Mai de 2020

Thnakful to providing a best project management course. Boost your level.

por ANDRES D M M

13 de Jul de 2020

great course to learn how to use a great tool on my daily life and work

por Tara M

28 de Jul de 2021

It was quite beneficial to new learners and was easily accessible.

por Jaanvi P

28 de Abr de 2020

I learned something new which is very essential. It was great.

por Umar A

3 de Mar de 2021

very nice guided project course with detailed explainations.