Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Basic Game Development using Scratch

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Basic Game Development using Scratch da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
1,110 classificações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will create a basic game using an introductory, web-based coding program called Scratch. Learning to code will allow you to build basic coding or computer science skills and a fundamental understanding in order to grow your programming abilities. Learners will engage in the design process in order to develop an understanding of how to develop algorithms that control programs, use event-driven programming, and debug a program. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AA

23 de abr de 2022

Hello everyone. For me, this is the first course that I am taking in this field, but I am very optimistic. Thank you for those who contributed to the publication of this course.

MA

19 de dez de 2020

This course is good, extremely good for beginners. Easily understandable. Since game development is a long journey for anyone, I think it is a good start.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 190 Avaliações para o Introduction to Basic Game Development using Scratch

por Ayush K

24 de set de 2021

It really helped

por Tarun S

4 de out de 2021

Very Helpful

por KONDURU M 2

2 de jan de 2021

that is good

por ANAND V S R N 1

26 de jan de 2022

good course

por Abhimanyu M

6 de fev de 2021

pretty good

por Shikhar G

28 de abr de 2022

good work.

por Matin S

6 de ago de 2021

exellince

por CH S V R P

14 de jul de 2021

Good!!

por JOSEPH M J

8 de abr de 2022

g​ood

por Richa R

3 de mai de 2022

nice

por Ankush K S

19 de jan de 2022

good

por ALTHAF J

26 de dez de 2021

good

por Adolfo S J

22 de set de 2021

good

por Hanisha P

4 de ago de 2021

Good

por KURUBA J

21 de jul de 2021

Easy

por Nghi N

4 de mai de 2021

good

por SUDDABAVI A 3

8 de mar de 2021

Good

por GBV K R 3

11 de fev de 2021

good

por Thode R 7

27 de jan de 2021

nice

por PALLEMONI S S S

7 de jan de 2021

Good

por Lajapathi R P

21 de ago de 2020

Good

por Lorne D

30 de jun de 2021

I'm very unhappy with this course. The only other honest reviewer also gave 3 stars, though I was tempted to give but one. I have reasonable technology and the lack of proper pedagogy, while annoying, did not detract from the course itself. I find it hard to effectively criticize the presentation: it was so poor generally that finding anything specific to comment on isn't possible for me.

por j g n v 3

26 de dez de 2020

By learning the course we can design the game and easy to learn

por Deleted A

2 de jun de 2021

Should not have joined as information is outdated for me,

por Pronoy C

18 de jun de 2021

It some what enhances our skills.