Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Microsoft Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Microsoft Excel da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
380 classificações
66 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will learn how to create an Excel Spreadsheet by using a free version of Microsoft Office Excel. Excel is a spreadsheet that works like a database. It consists of individual cells that can be used to build functions, formulas, tables, and graphs that easily organize and analyze large amounts of information and data. Excel is organized into rows (represented by numbers) and columns (represented by letters) that contain your information. This format allows you to present large amounts of information and data in a concise and easy to follow format. Microsoft Excel is the most widely used software within the business community. Whether it is bankers or accountants or business analysts or marketing professionals or scientists or entrepreneurs, almost all professionals use Excel on a consistent basis. You will learn what an Excel Spreadsheet is, why we use it and the most important keyboard shortcuts, functions, and basic formulas....

Melhores avaliações

AS

12 de abr de 2022

this is best for begginner guided course in excel which will help him/her the power of excel

HA

24 de mar de 2022

This guided project is very practical and way better than theoretical learning.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 72 Avaliações para o Introduction to Microsoft Excel

por Kaitlin O

13 de dez de 2021

if you have ANY knowledge of excel, don't waste your time with this. i could have figured this stuff out by opening an excel doc. you will learn how to bold/underline a header and sum a column of data. if you want more in depth knowledge of excel, try a different course.

por Aron A S

13 de abr de 2022

this is best for begginner guided course in excel which will help him/her the power of excel

por HARSH A

25 de mar de 2022

This guided project is very practical and way better than theoretical learning.

por Annalisa G

4 de abr de 2022

One question in the quiz is confusing. It says to "create a worksheet in Excel that shows the number of states for each sales person. What would you put as the header for column A and column B (in that order)" The order of the information provided says "number of states for each sales person" which would be option 4, "No. of States, Salesperson". The other interpretation would be option 1, "Salesperson, No. Of States". This question just needs to be more clear so it's not open to interpretation, leading to answering the question incorrectly.

por Drieli G T

15 de mai de 2022

Curso básico e muito bom, mas não consigo emitir meu certificado. E na central de ajuda diz que tenho que pagar pelo certificado, mas não tinha nada dizendo sobre pagamento de certificado quando me matriculei.

por WAQAS A

26 de jun de 2022

such a tremendous guided project it looks difficult to start it but when you start it the instructure makes it very easy i will recommend it at all every where.

por Nur J M

6 de jun de 2022

Provides basic knowledge about Microsoft Excel. It is a good start for those who want to learn and navigate Excel.

por Deleted A

18 de jan de 2022

Extremely user friendly & a fantastic way to get a solid foundation.

por Brandy B

27 de mai de 2022

Great introduction class and easy for anyone to understand.

por Mohammed T B

16 de jun de 2022

very easy to understand and apply in daily life inventry.

por shaikh M A

16 de jun de 2022

good project for a person to start with basic of excel.

por Jessica Y D G

23 de jun de 2022

Great First steps to Start to learn, very good teacher

por Willie W

2 de jun de 2022

learnt with greater clarifications thanks to the team

por Muhammad H

31 de mai de 2022

It was a great project to start excel as a beginner.

por Adenike A

30 de mai de 2022

The Instructor and the course content were excellent.

por Emerson B G L

24 de abr de 2022

sencillo y nos lleva a través de un paso a paso

por LUIS A P A

7 de jun de 2022

Práctico y útil. Sin duda un muy buen curso.

por NAMAN M

24 de mai de 2022

It was great. I cleared my basic doubts.

por WAJEEHA J B I T

30 de mar de 2022

I couldn't get my certificate.

por deepraj r

23 de jun de 2022

but certificate not recived

por Mary J T D

20 de jun de 2022

Easy to follow instruction

por Jacob G

17 de jan de 2022

Very informative course

por Glenda C C

21 de jun de 2022

Great for beginners!

por Joselin

19 de mai de 2022

it is really great