Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Google Docs

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Google Docs da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
1,531 classificações
343 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AS

29 de jul de 2020

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

BM

8 de jun de 2020

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

Filtrar por:

326 — 346 de 346 Avaliações para o Introduction to Google Docs

por Antony M

22 de ago de 2020

Good class

por Mohammed A

31 de mai de 2020

Very good

por devivaraprasad k

15 de mai de 2020

Just Like

por ABDULLAH A N

27 de jun de 2020

Thanks

por rakesh b

27 de mai de 2020

Super

por Dr.V.Geetha

15 de jul de 2021

GOOD

por Amit K

17 de abr de 2021

good

por Vageesh V K

25 de set de 2020

good

por NAGARAJU H S

25 de set de 2020

good

por Malvika Z N

9 de set de 2020

nice

por Annmary J

3 de ago de 2020

Good

por TEJASWINI D

2 de jun de 2020

GOOD

por M M A

27 de jul de 2020

Okk

por Shaik A K

20 de jul de 2020

Personally I suggest this guided project to my friends and class-mates, those who are really needed to know how to operate G-Docs in an proper manner, and those who didn't have a past experience in working on a documentation sections.

Thanks Coursera for bring all courses as beneficiary to skip the lockdown boring!!

por Yaya F

29 de mar de 2022

The workspace that I shadowed the instructor on did not match the instructor's word space, so at times, I was at a loss and had to figure it out. Things worked diffently on my workspace as well. I got the gist of it but I didn't advance my knowledge by much.

por Joye B

13 de mar de 2022

If I could have used the Rhyme platform, it would have been a great course. I was unable to work side by side as I was having problems with Incognito Mode.

por Sajid I

5 de jul de 2021

Good for beginners. If you have the basics already, this might not be the best for you.

por Charito S

28 de set de 2021

nice

por Abdelazez M A

21 de jun de 2020

It needs to dive a bit deeper.

por Mohammed A

8 de mar de 2021

good

por Mateusz

21 de nov de 2020

Low enforcement with material included.