Chevron Left
Voltar para Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Intermediate Relational Database and SQL da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
454 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn how to create and maintain relational databases such as MySQL, Oracle and MS Access. Concepts covered include database and table creation, primary keys and foreign keys. If you have some experience with end-user level SQL and want to advance to a designer or database administrator role, this course is for you! Note: Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

Melhores avaliações

SC

13 de jan de 2021

Great course and lots of practice. Highly recommend this for anyone who want to design good database and learn more SQL commands.

CJ

22 de jun de 2020

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

Filtrar por:

51 — 74 de 74 Avaliações para o Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

por MD. M R

4 de jun de 2020

good

por MRS. S S

25 de mai de 2020

NICE

por MONU N

22 de jun de 2020

osm

por Peter R C

23 de ago de 2021

W​as done at a good pace and lets you try the concepts first before giving you the answer. Did allow me to gain more knowledge for my personal interests and is worth taking it even if it allows you to get a better grasp of concepts you are self teaching yourself

por Mike D

2 de abr de 2021

Harrison is really engaging and explains concepts very clearly, allowing plenty of time for you to try things out and make sure they work. He's also "real" - he makes mistakes and quickly shows how they can be fixed. This is so important to learning!

por Eric J

24 de nov de 2020

Great instructor and covered some excellent mysql tips and tricks. The course just needs a little bit o' polish. If I could, I would give this 4.5+ stars. Thank you for your work!

por VISHAL K

30 de ago de 2020

it is a good experience to do a guided project

por Major A

3 de ago de 2022

Learned a lot just in a hr.

por Harshit S

7 de jul de 2022

Was an good experience!!

por Sandalu A

10 de jun de 2020

good introduction to SQL

por Brenda X T A

20 de set de 2020

Great for practice!

por Ram Y

3 de nov de 2020

very good

por Yassir E K

30 de jun de 2020

thank you

por Sagarika D

9 de jun de 2020

excellent

por Vinod P P

4 de out de 2020

Helpful

por Meena M

24 de mai de 2020

Thank u

por aithagoni m

13 de jul de 2020

good

por POORNIMA D

30 de jun de 2020

Good

por Anshuman B

5 de ago de 2020

GG

por GAURAV S

31 de dez de 2020

It was my fault to think there is more to SQL than what's been taught by a normal youtube tutor. It's as any good as what you can learn for free.

por ABHINAV K

27 de jun de 2020

NA

por Timotheus S

21 de abr de 2021

It was okay, some concepts were introduced. But these were still very basic, not "intermediate".

Also it is quite a quick rush through the course without explaining these concepts.

por Makarov A

13 de dez de 2020

It's totally NOT an intermediate course, it's a basic info, so basic! How to create tables and drop 'em. Wasted money.

por Tariq S

22 de set de 2021

im suddenly banned from accessing the cloud and practice? how am i suppose to take the quiz?