Chevron Left
Voltar para Images and Links in HTML

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Images and Links in HTML da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
315 classificações
72 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate images and links into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. Since a website is often called upon to attract attention, images are an important part of the both the content and the layout of a web page. Knowing how to incorporate the image is just a part of the picture. There are also design and legal issues that come into play. Also critical to a website’s success is the ability to link from page to page or section to section. By then end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes an image and links—and even put them together to make an image link. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

CB
8 de Dez de 2020

This course was very interested because of Images and links in HTML and it is not hard to learn and I had learn a lot from these video and it is a great course and thank you Coursera.

OM
25 de Jul de 2020

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 73 Avaliações para o Images and Links in HTML

por BANGARU S S V

11 de Jun de 2020

Awesome i enjoyed a lot.. it is very useful for a beginner..1000%%

por Mark J

27 de Out de 2020

This was a very good introductory course, though some basic knowledge of HTML (which can be picked up from other courses) might be required before attempting. The instructions were easy to follow and I didn't have too many unanswered questions when I was finished. There were a few times where an unfamiliar term was mentioned, but most of those were explained later in the course. I would take another course from this instructor.

por Muntasir H S

8 de Ago de 2020

very nice course to me and i have to learn more things about image and links in html that can be help me to explore a new platform even my country and all of the world.thank you very much for this course.

por Christina J B

8 de Dez de 2020

This course was very interested because of Images and links in HTML and it is not hard to learn and I had learn a lot from these video and it is a great course and thank you Coursera.

por Ossama M

26 de Jul de 2020

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

por S.VENKATASUBRAMANIAN

29 de Jun de 2020

It was a wonderful experience for beginners. It was too crisp and short to grasp. She was an awesome teacher.

por Dipika P

14 de Jul de 2020

It was amazing to learn a very helpful information about image and links in html thank you for your team

por Mary A C

20 de Dez de 2020

Very helpful and easy to understand even as a novice. Thank you very much and God bless^_^

por hadi k

29 de Out de 2020

Towards a further development in the field of web and HTML, in particular

por srushti b

25 de Set de 2020

It is a easy task to complete..but we are in need of more concentration

por Elisha D

8 de Out de 2020

It's wonderful to learn new things by not having to go out. Thank you

por Mirza A

12 de Jul de 2020

nice course but my cloud desktop wasn't working at some point of time

por Prithviraj S P

27 de Jun de 2020

this course was too easy to understand as I'm beginner for HTML

por Ulysses D R

7 de Jul de 2021

Loved this course. Please continue to make courses like these.

por Mr. S S S

10 de Jul de 2020

A very good guided project with a lots of hands-on.

Thank You!

por Luthfi F I

2 de Out de 2020

This course is good for those who want to study basic HTML.

por Naing T

30 de Ago de 2020

It's a great experience studying Links and Images in HTML

por Victor A

24 de Jul de 2020

Buen curso para conocer lo básico de las tags: img y a

por Büşra e

9 de Jul de 2020

The course was very useful I really enjoyed it.

por Jay K S

18 de Jul de 2020

Good to complete in a very short span of time.

por Mamura X

13 de Set de 2020

MENGA BU CORUSERA LOYHASI JUDA YOQDI.

por Kazi H R

15 de Jul de 2020

don't know anything about the course

por Suleman Q

10 de Ago de 2020

It is a great course for beginners.

por Purnachandra P N

12 de Ago de 2020

This was an amazing experience.

por Hammad Y

18 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Teacher ,learn more