Chevron Left
Voltar para Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
326 classificações
55 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this 1.5 hours long hands-on project on Image Super Resolution using Autoencoders in Keras. In this project, you’re going to learn what an autoencoder is, use Keras with Tensorflow as its backend to train your own autoencoder, and use this deep learning powered autoencoder to significantly enhance the quality of images. That is, our neural network will create high-resolution images from low-res source images. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AZ
16 de Jun de 2020

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

KT
27 de Mai de 2020

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 55 Avaliações para o Image Super Resolution Using Autoencoders in Keras

por Karan S

11 de Jun de 2020

This was a useless course and I would never pay money for such content. The delivery was bad, so was the coding style.

por N D

3 de Jun de 2020

In this guided project , he has not given the explaination about how to save and get those weights and how to train the model .

por Anurag P

20 de Jun de 2020

The course delivery was average.

The Rhyme platform is extremely user-unfriendly.

Plus, we don't get to see reviews before enrolling in a specific "guided" project, which is terrible.

Hugely disappointing experience.

por Kiran H

24 de Jun de 2020

too easy

por Guillermo A G

1 de Jul de 2020

Seems good but Rhyme is not working for me. The time between my actions and the response is about 10 seconds. Think about it, it's difficult to even center the screen because it's quite unresponsive.

If you have used Rhyme and it's working for you, then go ahead and take this project. Looks good.

por Amr K Z

17 de Jun de 2020

Very informative, but extremely short project, I would have loved for more explanation on the theory behind each of the layers used and more loss functions and optimizer.

por Kshitij T

28 de Mai de 2020

Amazing course to gain knowledge in one of the trending field i.e. Image Super Resolution. I gain what I was looking for in this particular guided project.

por IDRIS S

9 de Jun de 2020

great course, implement quite well on the platform. A little more elaborate implementation and some more theory would be great.

por Leonardo M

12 de Jun de 2020

Excelllent! It just need the subtitles, at least in English just to verify some words.

por Mayank S

8 de Mai de 2020

Well taught. Thanks. Please mail me data of the project. I need to revisit the code.

por Akanksha S

9 de Jun de 2020

Learnt with flow chart of model which made a basis understanding of the project.

por Pratikshya M

28 de Out de 2020

This made autoencoders easier for me to understand

por Vicente A

18 de Jul de 2020

A very interesting and powerful tool, well taught.

por Ajay K

21 de Mai de 2020

I have learned about autoencoder and decoder.

por sai v

25 de Abr de 2020

Excellent skills i have learned from these

por D N V V S S K

1 de Mai de 2020

good project and clearly understandable

por Dushyant S

12 de Mai de 2020

Well explained and easy to understand.

por Rajarshi Y

25 de Set de 2020

it's very helpful and knowledgable

por Rahul C

2 de Jun de 2020

Awesome learning experience.

por Gangone R

4 de Jul de 2020

very useful course

por Iuliia A

19 de Jun de 2020

Great explanation!

por Alex E A

18 de Mai de 2020

Was a good one !

por Sathya R

10 de Mai de 2020

great experience

por sachin v

1 de Nov de 2020

Best course

por Amey S

15 de Jun de 2020

Good course