Chevron Left
Voltar para HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website

Comentários e feedback de alunos de HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
400 classificações
77 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a single page website for an imaginary travel agent using HTML and CSS. HTML and CSS are the core for building any website or web application and are indispensable knowledge for any web developer. HTML enables the creation of the web pages layout and structures while CSS enriches the HTML pages by adding the style and feel to them. Eventually, you will be able to use the knowledge acquired on far complex projects that employ these technologies in one way or another. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

MF
7 de Set de 2020

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

RS
30 de Set de 2020

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 76 Avaliações para o HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website

por ANAND K

12 de Ago de 2020

Well done

por Swati G

13 de Ago de 2020

This was well guided. Thank you!

por Prarthana K

28 de Ago de 2020

Explanation for this course could have been better.

por Mohamed S F

8 de Set de 2020

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

por Riya S

1 de Out de 2020

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

por Victor T

15 de Ago de 2020

Excelente curso para iniciarse en el mundo de desarrollo web aprendiendo HTML y CSS!

por Jorge L

16 de Set de 2020

It was straight to the point, explanation along with the project were just right.

por ABDU S M

29 de Set de 2020

Nice experience. I was looking for such an area to explore.

Thank you instructor.

por Poonam P

8 de Set de 2020

very good course, learned a lot. Thankyou.

por Jorge A

7 de Set de 2020

Please fix the test. The values are wrong for question 8 and 9. Couldn't get a 100% mark

por Anderson J C G

3 de Jul de 2021

it was nice but as a beginner i needed more explanations about the tags it was a bit confusing using the css i think in some points of explanation it needs to be more specific and also it was bit hard to understand the teacher accent but still grateful for the oportunity

por Christina J B

3 de Dez de 2020

I had learned that building a single-page website was just the right length and it is a great course to learn about and I thank you Coursera.

por hadi k

29 de Out de 2020

To learn more in the web field, an interesting project that opens new horizonsTo more knowledge

por Sri H

21 de Set de 2021

Thank you so much. This was one of the greatest learning experience I had recently.

por Angela

25 de Jan de 2021

Such a great course, just sharpened my skills and certified. That was amazing!

por Ulysses D R

7 de Jul de 2021

This course was nice and easy to explore. Especially for beginners.

por Carlos H G M

25 de Set de 2020

It's good course to start in HTML and CSS

por ABIL M U

28 de Ago de 2020

i had a great experience with this course

por suryakant s

22 de Ago de 2020

thank you for this project created

por Sema S

26 de Jan de 2021

Very successful and efficient

por Bhuvnesh K

31 de Out de 2020

html and css good information

por Kristina

4 de Out de 2020

Thank you, it was interesting

por Madhavi K

18 de Fev de 2021

Great Learning in less time

por Mahesh B

18 de Set de 2020

its good thank you coursera

por Aya I

2 de Set de 2020

Great Content for beginners