Chevron Left
Voltar para Using Google Forms for Student Success

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Using Google Forms for Student Success da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.8
estrelas
198 classificações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you have used Google Forms to create several tools to use with your students and parents in order to ensure a successful school year. With volunteer sign-up forms, you can simplify your volunteer process within your classroom and across the school. Through exit tickets and assessments, you will be able to check your student’s understanding of the content taught that day or during a unit so that you can adjust instruction to address misunderstandings or gather summative assessment data for student reports. You will also create a course evaluation that you can use with students to improve your approach for future classes. There are endless opportunities to use Google Forms - let’s get started! *You will need a free Google account for this project....

Melhores avaliações

KA

31 de out de 2020

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

ND

29 de jul de 2021

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

Filtrar por:

26 — 45 de 45 Avaliações para o Using Google Forms for Student Success

por DOMINIC C L

1 de mar de 2021

I love answer to my coursera

por Lincoln A

24 de nov de 2020

Short, but very informative.

por Tiaan M

7 de mar de 2021

Short easy and guided

por Sahani C

26 de mai de 2021

Very good course!

por Dr.Chandira G

17 de dez de 2020

Well organzied

por LHEANNE A P

31 de mar de 2022

Very perfect

por CICILY P A

23 de set de 2020

EXCELLENT

por Капаров А А

12 de mar de 2022

sucsess

por LORENA B

6 de fev de 2021

thanks!

por Luciana S

9 de jan de 2022

Good

por Nurul A B M K

8 de jul de 2021

good

por Kurniawati B

24 de mai de 2021

nice

por Adaku C O

1 de dez de 2021

o

por HMM T A

2 de out de 2020

The instructor was excellent and the steps were simple. Learned some new things while doing. As a club mentor, I need these skills.

por JOANNA M D B

28 de out de 2020

Thank you very much. It helped me to review and know some features of Google form.

por José A F C

5 de dez de 2020

It is a good course, but it does not explain all the tools of the Form.

por Aman M

2 de set de 2020

Iinformative course and best explain, Thank you Coursera

por Sue Q

14 de out de 2020

The instructions were quite clear and easy to follow. However, I was hoping for more grounding in assessment principles rather than just a walkthrough of the Google Forms features which can be learned independently without enrolling in Coursera. I think the project title (student success) influenced by expectations for the course.

por Khadija T

9 de jun de 2022

M​erci super

por Mohamed A F F

22 de set de 2021

g​ood