Chevron Left
Voltar para Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.6
estrelas
199 classificações
39 avaliações

Sobre o curso

By the end of this project, you will create a Google account and set up Gmail to enable access to Google's free apps and services. You will learn how to neatly organize your Gmail, write an email with a signature, create labels for messages and set up Google chat to foster relationships within an organization. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

MJ
27 de Mai de 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

AB
22 de Fev de 2021

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 40 Avaliações para o Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

por PRAKASH C

11 de Jun de 2020

I was in search of such kind of course that teaches to organize the bundle of messages in Gmail account. And here I have learned the same so nicely and now I am able to organize my messages in a proficient manner which save my valuable time. So thank you very much to the course instructor for this nice teaching.

por MR S S J

27 de Mai de 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

por Antonio D B

23 de Fev de 2021

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

por Hafiy D

18 de Jul de 2020

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

por Policherla g s

22 de Abr de 2020

This course is very useful to people.so all are followed this course compulsory.

por LESTER L A T

25 de Jun de 2020

this an effective tool for my communications and other usage for e-materials

por Affan A N

1 de Set de 2020

Good tutorial for true beginner in using gmail and its related apps

por DEEPAK L D

26 de Abr de 2020

Every notes were awsome and helpful for me , it was simple english.

por Luthfi F I

1 de Out de 2020

Thank you for the lessons! It's adding my knowledge.

por Hasbollah B M S (

7 de Mai de 2020

A very good course for beginners.

por S.Lakshmi s

6 de Abr de 2021

very useful. i learned a lot

por 1805179

14 de Out de 2020

Great information and skills

por BOOPATHI.R

1 de Jul de 2020

so good.

good experience

por K V S R

13 de Mai de 2020

yes usefull application

por Er. n a

26 de Jul de 2021

good and very helpful

por Winston A W

29 de Out de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Dr.Chandira G

19 de Dez de 2020

excellent course

por aditi p

30 de Set de 2020

Nicely Explained

por Jal L

4 de Jul de 2020

it is relevant

por Rhenita H G L

26 de Mai de 2020

very helpful!

por CHAUHAN S P

21 de Mai de 2020

I appreciate

por Amit S

30 de Ago de 2021

wonder full

por VINAYAK M

19 de Jul de 2020

Excellent

por Sohan L B

22 de Jul de 2020

Thanks!

por p s

20 de Jun de 2020

Exlent