Chevron Left
Voltar para Git for Developers Using Github

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Git for Developers Using Github da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
195 classificações
39 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a first look at using git to manage your code's version control, as well as offering an introduction to accessing the Github tools you'll need as a beginner. Developers need version control, and git is an industry standard. Github's ability to make a repository easily accessible to a distributed team, as well as its support for agile development, make it a valuable tool for every developer's toolbox. By the end of this project, you will create a Github-hosted repository forked from an open-source project and start a Github repository of your own. You'll learn about forking and cloning projects, creating branches to work on a repository in your development environment, pushing your changes, reverting changes, and keeping commits clean. With this introduction, you'll be one step closer to mastering the tools every developer needs to create a new app, a fork of a favorite tool, or the next big project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

RP
4 de Set de 2020

Really it's a good course for beginners students like me who are really trying to learn from zero levels within a day you can learn the course and It's a very easy and Interesting course.

SS
28 de Fev de 2021

Very efficient and too the point tutorial for beginners - learnt a lot . Thanks !

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 40 Avaliações para o Git for Developers Using Github

por Ennio G

3 de Ago de 2020

The course could be easier, it could be better the explanation, they could give you information to know the terms.

por Kevin O

25 de Jan de 2021

Unclear, fast, and the terminal doesn't function the way the instructor is working in the terminal

por Eranda U

27 de Jul de 2020

This type of project I am looking for. Short and sweet.

por scott o A

3 de Out de 2020

Just right, I have known Git and already used it before getting into this course.

por Rytis R

2 de Out de 2020

Course is not very informative. Too fast. Complicated to take a notes.

por Laura N

23 de Abr de 2021

I think the steps of the task are clear. I was impressed by the instructor. I have just found some other project from Kerri and will definitely check it out. What I feel it is missing, maybe showing a bit more the changes in GUI for a better understanding of what happens when we are using those commands, before or while using the terminal. For people that are not so used with working with the terminal, that could help to get the full picture. Apart from this, I find it amazing that she managed to squeeze in so much information in such a short project and an organized manner.

por Rajshi R

23 de Mai de 2021

This course is really helpful for knowing all the git commands that we use in our project. I found this course very interesting, it includes all the topics and requires less time to complete the full course.

por Roshan B P

5 de Set de 2020

Really it's a good course for beginners students like me who are really trying to learn from zero levels within a day you can learn the course and It's a very easy and Interesting course.

por Wilson H M

5 de Jul de 2020

Me gustó mucho la manera de enseñar de la docente, a pesar de que es en ingles se dio a entender muy fácil.

por Shraddha S

1 de Mar de 2021

Very efficient and too the point tutorial for beginners - learnt a lot . Thanks !

por Danish S

12 de Jul de 2020

Clear and Precise. Must recommend for beginners and developers.

por Soumya T

20 de Mai de 2021

It is extensive & succinct & immensely helpful.

por Carlos A R Z

29 de Jun de 2020

Git for Developers Using Github is awesome!

por Emile v M

12 de Dez de 2020

Good place to start using Git and Github

por Austin P

12 de Dez de 2020

Very helpful! Learned a lot about Git.

por Fahad U H

20 de Out de 2021

I think its good course for CLI Lover

por Ankit S

5 de Set de 2020

It's good for Starting with Github

por Eduardo A C C

31 de Jul de 2020

Buen proyecto de introducción

por Abhishek K

4 de Abr de 2021

Nice to learn for beginners

por Shital B

27 de Out de 2020

YOUR COURSE IS AWESOME!!!

por Carlos A H O

11 de Nov de 2021

Excellent to start

por DacNDSE06115

22 de Nov de 2020

Thanks Coursera !

por Prachi A P

12 de Abr de 2021

nice and simple

por Amol C P

12 de Abr de 2021

Great Course

por urmila b

17 de Set de 2021

excellent