Chevron Left
Voltar para Manage Your Versions with Git (Part I)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Manage Your Versions with Git (Part I) da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrelas
78 classificações

Sobre o curso

This 1.5 hours project-based course is the first part of "Manage Your Versions with Git". In this course, you will learn about the ubiquitous Git version management system. Git is an industry standard that is used in virtually every major development platform and environment to manage code changes and versions. This class will deepen your understanding of how git works and the relevant terminologies. No specific coding experience is required but basic software development experience would be highly beneficial....

Melhores avaliações

US

10 de set de 2022

Previously I do not have much knowledge about git. This 1 hour guided project makes my basic concept clear about GIT.

EI

11 de jul de 2022

Excellent project. Professor explains very well the topics, and examples are easy to follow.

Filtrar por:

1 — 12 de 12 Avaliações para o Manage Your Versions with Git (Part I)

por Joanna L

11 de nov de 2020

This is a good guided project to introduce the basics of Git, how it happens and how to use it. Command line instructions are used initially and provides a solid foundation before switching to the more user-friendly tools/UIs.

It is my first time using Rhyme, and it threw me off a bit because sometimes the focus is not on my desktop. Other than that, using a split screen is a novel experience and I can see how it can help with better learning as there is hands-on experience.

Good practice and a concise instructor. All in all, highly recommended, no matter if you're a beginner or just back for a quick refresher.

por Usama S

11 de set de 2022

Previously I do not have much knowledge about git. This 1 hour guided project makes my basic concept clear about GIT.

por Erick G

12 de jul de 2022

Excellent project. Professor explains very well the topics, and examples are easy to follow.

por tanneti j

14 de out de 2022

ggoodggood

por Carlos A r t

10 de set de 2022

excellent

por ROHINI K K

28 de jul de 2022

very nice

por Pisupati G N

7 de ago de 2022

good

por TEKULAPALLY V R

1 de ago de 2022

GOOD

por Konrad L

25 de jan de 2021

Not bad but personnally I would appreciate more clearance when it comes to all rollback options ( only reset in my opinion was covered fully)

por Bhavana

11 de out de 2022

this course is very helpful

por SAKHAMURI J N

21 de jul de 2022

nice and useful

por Navyashree M

23 de ago de 2021

it would be better if things are recorded and proper instructor to follow it is quit difficult to follow the things now